Knight and Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knight and Day Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 1105 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 27.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 42.48%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.42%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?




Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 250 of 300

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

This movie provides good summertime action that keeps you guessing. Cameron's charm plays through and both she and Cruise take you on a ride!

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

LOVE THIS MOIVE AND LOVE ALL THE ACTION AND THE LOCATION OF THE MOIVE AND THE DIRECTOR DID A REALLY AWESOME JOB OF THE MOIVE AND ALL THE STUNTS THAT WHERE PERFOMED UNBELIEVABLE AND VERY AMAZING IT LOOKED SO REAL AND YOU WHERE ALWAYS ON THE EDGE OF YOUR SEAT AND THRILLING AND LOT'S OF ACTION MOIVE RECOMMEND IT FOR ALL AND i GIVE IT A 5*****1!!!

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

This movie kept me and the rest of the audience laughing out loud, tom cruise is whacky funny and the story plays real well for an action-comedy, it keeps you guessing and on the edge of your seat, very entertaining, go see it.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Good Movie - not quite as good as the trailer projected.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Good entertainment. A must see

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

The story brings a new slant to the spy/adventure standard usually filmed by Cruise. It works.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

I thought it was cute and charming how time and time again she didnt listen when he told her not to do something and yet she did it every time. And he never got upset at her not once! Love does concor all!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 07, 2010

A little too far fetched for both my husband and myself's liking. The action scenes were a little too unrealistic, it got very boring. But the popcorn was good.... I would recommend waiting for the DVD.

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

very entertaining.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2010

it was really funny!:)

User review rating: 4 July 07, 2010

Loved the action and the comedy and the chemistry between Cruise & Diaz - would recommend it.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

great movie. I loved it!!

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

Predictable but entertaining - good pairing with Tom Cruise & Cameron Diaz

User review rating: 4 July 06, 2010

Having not been to a movie in a long time and not really being a Tom Cruise fan; I thoroughly enjoyed this action packed movie and have recommended it to several friends already

User review rating: 2 July 06, 2010

The only thing making this movie interesting is Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. The script is lacklustre at best

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

Entertaining

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2010

This was a very fast pace action packed movie, Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise defintely had chemistry on screen. We thoroughly enjoyed this movie!

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2010

welcome back mr tom cruise

User review rating: 4 July 05, 2010

Great movie! Great 1st date, 50th date, any date movie. Lots of action with a comedic twist~

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2010

This was a fun and funny, action-packed movie.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2010

An entertaining movie but a rental quality. Not worth paying to see it in the theatre.

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2010

A suspense movie on the comic side. There wasn't a dull moment. This is one of the few movies that Tom Cruise shone. Twists and turns kept the audience gusseing who the good and bad guys were. I recommend it.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2010

For an action flick it's pretty good. As my husband pointed out - some of the action scenes are obviously CGI and not really believable. But it's typical Tom Cruise action, humor and romance. Pretty predictable, no surprises here. But good solid action flick, worth seeing on big screen.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2010

Excellent movie. Was great performance by Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. Super bad ass spy with a comedic attitude. Worth watching more then once

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2010

This was a fun movie - nothing to take seriously, but good for a giggle. Cruise ALMOST made me like him again and Diaz was cute.

User review rating: 4 July 04, 2010

Decent vehicle for Cruise and dias

User review rating: 3 July 04, 2010

wasnt a huge fan of this movie but thats basically because of the main actors.

User review rating: 2 July 04, 2010

No chemistry between the two...save your money and wait for a rental...storyline is weak...

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

This movie was very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 July 03, 2010

tom cruise is back!! this delightful summer hit was enjoyable for all ages and tom cruise is fantastic!! another great appearance by paul dano as well.

User review rating: 4 July 03, 2010

I thought it was funny, had loads of action, and beautiful locales.

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2010

Very exciting. Lots of fun.

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2010

Great Movie, funny and maybe a bit too much of action at time but I really enjoy it.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

Loved it !!!

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz were perfect in the parts they played. I loved all the action scenes.

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2010

I loved Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz in this movie. They were great!

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2010

This movie was fun to watch. The plot was predictible but the one-liners, location scenes and the comedic responses of Tom Cruise was great. My teenage son absolutely loved this movie!

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2010

Funny, action-packed and a great cast! A little too much "blue-screen stunts" at time, but it didn't spoil this great film.

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2010

An enjoyable piece of summer fluff. Some holes in the plot that you could drive a truck through, but overall a fairly good summer flick.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2010

A little too far fetched for my liking. Story was pretty good, but action scenes a little too unrealistic, too often, so got boring. Acting was good.

User review rating: 3 July 02, 2010

It was good for a laugh!

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

It's a fun summer movie, and surprisingly Cruise and Diaz are great onscreen together. A little too much action though...

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

I thought it was great, not often I laugh out loud at a theatre, would see it again and have told friends it is a must see movie, very enjoyable. DIAZ is a hoot.

User review rating: 2 July 01, 2010

This movie just doesn't work. Some fun action but really, these two are worthy of better material than this.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

Cameron Diaz and Tom Cruise made a superb team. “KNIGHT AND DAY” may be one of Cruise's best career moves. Welcome back Tom! As usual Tom Cruise is charismatic in this film, and this role suits him. The film features a number of stunts, which were brilliantly executed. The story itself is great. It is intelligent, but also thrilling with great action scenes. If you like action this is your film.

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

Good for you Mr Tom Cruise

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

Decent action-comedy movie. Has some pretty funny moments. Jsut don't expect anything spectacular or award-winning and enjoy.

User review rating: 5 July 01, 2010

Action comedy that is very enjoyable. Cruise and Diaz make a good team.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: