Knight and Day

Thank you for rating this movie!

Knight and Day Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 1105 votes and 300 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 27.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 42.48%
  • User rating: 3.82 18.42%
  • User rating: 3.82 6.77%
  • User rating: 3.82 4.70%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 251 to 300 of 300

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

Fun action comedy. You don't come to this if you want something deep... Cruise and Diaz have great chemistry and it's a fun summer movie. Action shows up well on the big screen.

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

With all the hype I waas expecting more, it was typical action romanace.

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

Nice summer movie

User review rating: 4 July 01, 2010

Light summer fare

User review rating: 3 July 01, 2010

It wasn't great, but it was still fun summer entertainment. It's one of those movies where the action sequences are over the top and can be enjoyable as long as you can look the other way when it comes to plausibility. I must say that Cruise and Diaz are the perfect actors to play these characters. I don't think anyone else could have done any better.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Lots of action but storyline is confusing and not very good. Wait for the video.

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2010

I have never given a movie 5 stars so this one merits only 3. Ok action scenes, sorta funny but a tad bit boring at times. Nowhere near the MI quality.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

5 stars. Exceptional movie. Tom Cruise was wonderful as usual. Cameron Diaz was a good fit with Tom. Lots of action

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Great movie! Laughs, action, great cast. Would definitely see it again.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

If action and laughter is what you're looking for, this is the movie you need to watch! Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz make a great on screen team!

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Loved the movie, great action.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Light and action packed. Definitely a good date movie. The on-line chemistry between Tom and Cameron is there. A funny or cartoony version of mission impossible, but that's okay.

User review rating: 2 June 30, 2010

Not Diaz's best film. A bit corny at parts.

User review rating: 3 June 30, 2010

As long as you are looking to be entertained, this movie won't disappoint.

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Very funny and entertaining. A great comedy for the summer.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

A good laugh!

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2010

Loved this movie!! Exciting and entertaining! Best movie Tom Cruise has made in a long time!

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

It was a fun date movie,sort of a combination of action/adventure and a romantic/comedy.Good stunts,fun to see on the big screen.

User review rating: 4 June 30, 2010

Was quite please with both Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz's performance. Entertaining movie that was both funny and action packed.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

It was alright

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

Great summer movie with lots of action, funny scenes but some scenes are a little far fetched.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2010

very interesting sort of confusing but very good and the comedy doesn't over power the action.

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

Decent action movie. Okay chemistry between Cruise and Diaz.

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2010

Decent movie. Didn't expect much from trailers, but still a good movie to see in the theatres.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2010

i THOUGHT THE MOVIE WOULD BE MORE ROMANTIC AND FUNNY. bIT DISAPPOINTED

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2010

not bad at all! good job!

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2010

Welcome back Tom Cruise, Cameron was great too!

User review rating: 4 June 29, 2010

I liked the movie but found some the the scenes unbeliveable

User review rating: 3 June 29, 2010

An OK movie

User review rating: 4 June 28, 2010

I liked this movie a lot. The chemistry between the leads was excellent, and you can tell you are watching two actors who can create mood and express thoughts via expression. The action scenes were good with just enough humour.

User review rating: 5 June 28, 2010

Every time I think that I hate Tom Cruise, I remember that I still love him! This movie was a lot more exciting than I had expected. Yay!

User review rating: 2 June 27, 2010

very disappointed.

User review rating: 4 June 27, 2010

Very entertaining movie!

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2010

It was an entertaining movie. At least I didn't leave thinking that it was a waste of money.

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2010

A cute, fun movie. I really enjoyed the movie.

User review rating: 2 June 26, 2010

Not a good movie, the two main charecters had ZERO chemestry-even the action scenes were not up to pare, for such a big budget movie you'd think u;d get more bang for your buck.

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2010

I loved this movie it was really fun. The action scenes were good and it was funny, adn tot he the idiot who says that Cameron Diaz looks ancient she's younger than Tom Cruise, she is a lot more attractive than Katherine Heigal have you seen Heigal's collarbone it's disgusting. The acting was good and it was full of excitment. A very fun movie I would highly recommend it MOVIE LOVER.

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2010

Very fun movie, also funny. Both Cruise And Diaz did an amazing job! :) i recommend it to everybody

User review rating: 4 June 26, 2010

good movie, time and money well spent

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2010

Excellent action movie.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2010

I loved this movie I have no complain!!! I just LOL!!!

User review rating: 4 June 25, 2010

Tom Cruise & Cameron Diaz has much better chemistry than Katherine Heigl & Ashton Kutcher. Tom's experience in action movies shows. The plot is way better.

User review rating: 1 June 25, 2010

Cruise was ok, but his leading lady in this one looked absolutely ancient! Not bad overall, but KILLERS is far more enjoyable and has a more attractive female lead.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2010

Great movie much better than killers

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2010

Better than Killers, that for sure

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2010

Cool!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2010

Best Movie Ever!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 23, 2010

Really fun summer movie...I think everyone will enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2010

tom and cam are super and movies watchable for funny and action but rest is unrealistic

User review rating: 4 June 19, 2010

Very fun, very unrealistic. Its an action packed comedy with pretty people. I enjoyed it.

Change Location
* required!
* required!