Last Christmas

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.65

Based on 58 votes and 22 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 53.85%
  • User rating: 3.65 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.65 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.85%
  • User rating: 3.65 26.92%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 22 of 22

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2019

This movie has nothing to do with Christmas, nothing to do with romance and isn't funny. Basically, all the viewer is getting is a trite story about a bed-hopping bimbo whose life is meaningless until she discovers the plot twist, which is interesting but not captivating or original. Throw in all the social engineering propaganda to lead the naïve to believe that half the world is comprised of gay or transsexual victims and there's your movie.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

Really good story.

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2019

I went with a friend of mine last night we had liked it

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

Fantastic! Totally heartbreaking, but in a good sort of heartwarming way. (You’ll get what I mean when you watch it). It’s a pretty deep movie in parts, but I totally loved it. Extremely well thought out and a good use of George Michael music. The ending is a real shocker, and definitely not what you would expect. Phenomenal acting from both Emilia Clarke and Henry Golding. Definitely a must see movie of the season, I totally loved it.

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2019

I loved the movie, all did an excellent job

User review rating: 4 November 15, 2019

Cried and laughed and cried. The interaction between the characters was so genuine. Such fun to watch them all

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2019

5-STAR...all the way! It was an absolutely delightful escape with wit galore, human interactions to rival none, and humour of the unseen kind and beyond. I love an ending that is a total surprise as I am a High School English teacher and always looking for something unusual and unique. Ok, so I really liked it! Dah! Get over it! Will see it again, also. Humour is spelled with a "u".

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2019

expected more and it wasn't very good. don't waste your money

User review rating: 1 November 11, 2019

Horrible movie. Almost seemed to make fun of itself st times. Bogus ending.

User review rating: 4 November 11, 2019

Good incorporation of George Michael music. Although one can easily guess the surprise ending, it's affirming when it's right. Always a pleasure to watch Emma Thompson. It's a holiday monie, sit back and enjoy.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2019

Horrible. Save your money.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2019

Save your money.Stay home and watch the Hallmark channel.

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2019

I don’t know what movie other people seen but this one was horrible. If you don’t like George Michael don’t see this, the only music in it wow.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Loved it!! Gave us a lot of smiles and a few tears too! A very lovely movie; I will see it again! Great music all the way through!

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

An absolute must see! Totally has "George's Heart" throught the entire story! He was a musical & lyrical genius, great humanitarian & awesome philanthropist!! He went through so much, gave so much of himself & knew how to treat the "Human Heart"! ???🎼🎧🎤🎶🎷🎸🎹🎵💜😢💜😪💜😢

User review rating: 2 November 09, 2019

Only good thing was George Michael's music.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2019

Actors in this movie were the main reason I went to watch at first. "Last Christmas" not only a romantic comedy but much more.... It has a very important message to deliver! I am very touch by the movie.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

''Last Christmas'' isn't just another jolly Christmas comedyit is more! It is a real tear jerker. A great performances by Emilia Clarke. To say that this movie has a heart would be the understatement of the year! This movie is not just a Christmas comedy. Last Christmas is a real touching and a heartwarming tail with a special surprise. Original soundtracks by George Michael makes this movie even more delightful.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2019

One of the best movies of the year. A MUST SEE. A new Christmas tradition.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2019

''Last Christmas'' isn't just another jolly Christmas comedy but a lot more! This movie, directed by Paul Feig, is a real tear jerker and in my case, it was loaded with goose bumps. Good performances by Emilia clarke, Henry Golding, Madison Ingolds, Michelle Yeoh and many others, but particularly by Emma Thompson, who also co-wrote both, the story and the scénario. She is funny and charming with her endearing East European accent. To say that this movie has a heart would be the understatement of the year! Expect a lot more than just a Christmas comedy. Last Christmas is a real touching and a heartwarming one with a special surprise. Original soundtracks by George Michael makes this movie an even more delightful experience.''

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2019

First off, I love that it's based off of Wham!'s Last Christmas. It was your typical romantic comedy that had a ton of funny moments scattered throughout. The ending was completely not expected, and made the movie that much sweeter, and one George would've been proud of

User review rating: 5 November 01, 2019

love it

Change Location
* required!
* required!