Licorice Pizza - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.80 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.8

Based on 40 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 2.8 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.8 15.00%
  • User rating: 2.8 5.00%
  • User rating: 2.8 25.00%
  • User rating: 2.8 30.00%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 2 January 16, 2022

Too slow, you wait and wait for something to grab you and when it comes it's a complete let down. I had to leave because it wasn't worth my time.

User review rating: 1 January 16, 2022

These are 2 hours you will not get back. I say 2 because the scenes with Bradley Cooper are worth a watch. The rest of it is wrong on several levels. Perhaps it’s aiming for creative. It’s like giving a toddler several cans of paint and no canvas or brush and leaving the house for three hours. Then, inviting friends to come over and eat hot pockets and smoke weed while silently observing the resulting “art show” complete with food, feces and paint smeared throughout the house. Seriously, what was that?

User review rating: 2 January 13, 2022

A mess. All the way through. Completely unbelievable story. Wish I hadn't bothered with this one.

User review rating: 2 January 12, 2022

Too many starts when it should have ended halfway through

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2022

The reviewers of Showtimes.com can't handle any movie that does not follow a linear path, isn't explained concisely, or has a conclusion that is open-ended. This was a good movie.

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2022

Waste of time

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2021

There was nothing redeemable about this movie. It started no where and went no where.

User review rating: 1 December 30, 2021

this movie was one of the dumbest movies i have ever seen. stupid story line, stupid characters!

User review rating: 4 December 29, 2021

I liked the perspective from high school kids and from the 25 year old female star. It was a bit long but I really enjoyed it and I came out feeling better than when I went in.

User review rating: 5 December 28, 2021

The girl is super hot.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2021

I don’t get this . I tried to like it, but it made no sense. Good acting, poor story line.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2021

The two young leads were terrific and cameos by Sean Penn and Bradley Cooper(ad Jon Peters) so much fun to watch. Charming story and great cinematography and costumes. A fun evening at the movies. The title is taken from a 70s record store in Los Angeles.

User review rating: 1 December 26, 2021

This movie was a total waste of time. Totally stupid

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: