Life As We Know It

Thank you for rating this movie!

Life As We Know It Movie Poster

3.98 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.98

Based on 604 votes and 231 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 29.36%
  • User rating: 3.98 45.92%
  • User rating: 3.98 19.21%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.42%
  • User rating: 3.98 1.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 231

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

This movie had alot of elements that other movies have shown in the past. There were a few twists that would make it memorable, but they were few and far between. Good Movie that could have been much better.

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

Cute movie about how your life changes when a child is brought into the picture!

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Thought it was a great movie. Definitely a chick flick!

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Was a little disappointing. Start out looking like a really good movie but did not live up to its potential. Just an OK movie.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Although this movie is a little predictable i still really enjoyed it. It was a perfect romantic comedy, it had it's serious moments as well as the funny ones. Katherine Heigl & Josh Duhamel are both fantastic actors.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Loved this movie! so true of a couple with a new baby that has no kids!

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2011

A truly enjoyable movie about the unexpected turns life throws at you!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

A Beautiful Movie! It showed many very realistic moments that happen while raising children in a fun and entertaining way. I will be buying this movie as soon as it's out!

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

I thought this movie was hilarious. As the mother of three children, I thought it was great how it showed the realities of first time parenthood; also it was great because a lot of our family are yet to have children, so it gave me a laugh to think of what they have to come. The romantic twist was also great! I love Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel and they played the roles so, so well!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

A funny and touching movie about how taking the time to actually get to know someone can really pay off in the long run

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

A great, true to life story. Makes you laugh, then cry, then laugh again. Very touching.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

This movie made me laugh and cry all at the same time. As a mother, it was quite true to life at times, and also touches the romantic in me. A great show to watch with a friend, or the man in your life.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

predictable but very sweet and endearing. I loved Josh Dumal, he and Heigel had great chemistry.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

One of the best comedy, drama, and romance film.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I thought this movie was really funny and touching. I liked that it wasn't just one genre. It was funny but it had a message, which I liked. Great movie!!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Good chick flick

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I loved the interaction between the characters - both hilarious. Good light-hearted movie.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

I personally love a good romantic comedy, add Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel to the mix and you know its going to be great. The story line for the movie was great, I laughed and cried a bit. Although, when watching the movie I didn't see or feel a romantic chemistry. This caused the movie to be a bit bland, going from one scene to the next, kind of like they didn't have anytime to make it more romantic. It is not something i would recommend to watch on the big screen but a dvd to watch with the girlfriends.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

funny moments throughout

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I really liked it! Ends just the way you think it will but cute and fun along the way!! Lots of laughs and a few tears. A nice movie.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I actually really liked this movie and katherine is so funny , they really didnt have a clue band you actually believed they didnt

User review rating: 5 January 05, 2011

Yes it's true the plot is pretty predictable. However, this movie has so much heart I fell in love with it. It wasn't your typical rom-com either, it was emotional, heartbreaking, charming and funny all rolled into one. Plus Josh and Katherine have such great chemistry together on screen, they were a joy to watch =)

User review rating: 3 January 01, 2011

interesting rendition of two people being saddled with a baby and the way they deal with the responsibility. Pretty good flick.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2010

very true to life, good laughs

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2010

It was fairly predictable but still funny and we enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2010

SWEET movie.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

Heigl plays part well; Duhamel could get more into his part. Tension/conflict not overdone.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2010

This movie was very entertaining, Heigl and Duhamel had good chemistry and made the movie very fun to watch!

User review rating: 2 December 30, 2010

Pretty good movie. Even for guys...I don't think this is just a chick flick.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2010

Enjoyable characters, good chemistry with Heigl and Duhamel. A chik flik of course but we NEED those and this was a very good one!

User review rating: 2 December 28, 2010

Duhamel did a really job on this.

User review rating: 2 December 27, 2010

I liked it...more of a movie you can connect to. It was good.

User review rating: 3 December 27, 2010

Nice entertainment,predictable ending.

User review rating: 3 December 26, 2010

Touching funny story.

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2010

Very cute chick flick!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2010

very good and funny movie, enjoyed it very much!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2010

This movie had many funny true in life episodes to keep you laughing.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2010

This movie is all I expected it to be and more. Good, fun story line.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2010

Awesome

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2010

Contived plot that is not realistic. OK performances, but a stupid hollywood ending.

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie. If your into romantic (ish) comedy then you should check out "LIFE AS WE KNOW IT". Josh and Katie were great in the movie and have awesome on screen chemistry. If you have a heart (not a literal heart, because if you didn't literally have a heart and were living, I am sure you would be poked and prodded in a lab) you would be laughing and tear up during the movie... or maybe that was just me because I really get emotionally attached to characters in movies, but enough about me... THIS MOVIE WAS AWESOME. Props to the director, Greg Berlanti for the great camera angles and shots, also the script was phenomenal; shout out to the writers, Ian Deitchman and Kristin Ru

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

Great movie. Some sad parts lots of life lessons.

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2010

very good movie!! worth watching

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2010

Pretty funny movie. Cute family flick.

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2010

This movie is supposed to be a comedy but i didn't find my self laughing too much. I would more likely rate it as a drama with comedy. It didn't have enough umpf to push it along and there were some slow parts, but eh... it was ok, I guess.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2010

Too cute! I love Katherine Heigl and Josh Duhamel. And the two of them in this movie are hilarious. Must watch!

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2010

Loved loved loved it! Great funny, relaxing movie. Didn't need to think too much, just kind of sit there and enjoy, which is the whole reason you would go see a romantic comedy anyway

User review rating: 3 December 18, 2010

A little predictable. All the best laughs were in the previews.

User review rating: 2 December 17, 2010

Pretty good movie...has got some funny parts.

User review rating: 4 December 16, 2010

Sweet and charming movie. Nice one for the holiday season.

Change Location
* required!
* required!