Like a Boss

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.76 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.76

Based on 48 votes and 9 reviews


  • User rating: 2.76 29.41%
  • User rating: 2.76 11.76%
  • User rating: 2.76 5.88%
  • User rating: 2.76 11.76%
  • User rating: 2.76 41.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 1 January 21, 2020

Walked out about 8 minutes of watching the most disgusting behavior by women. Pretty much like a men's locker room..really stupid! -5

User review rating: 1 January 20, 2020

I went to see Tiffany boy was I disappointed! Stupid movie.

User review rating: 1 January 17, 2020

Was not at all a comedy. Fell asleep. Was stupid. Don't waste your money

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2020

it was honestly really enjoyable

User review rating: 2 January 15, 2020

It just never amounted to anything , not worth your time

User review rating: 1 January 12, 2020

A friend dragged me to this. Just awful. Thank God it was only 83 minutes. It seemed to go on forever, even though it was short.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Very disappointing and a waste of my time and money. If you enjoy tasteless attempst at humor, an over use of profanity, and a weak to nonexistent plot, this movie is for you. Salma, sorry to see you have stooped to movies this sad and disgusting.

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2020

Worst movie I've seen! Had Intended seeing Little Women but sadly it had been removed. And a trashy movie like this still showing!

User review rating: 4 January 10, 2020

This was a fun movie to watch. Loved the camaraderie between Tiffany Haddish and Rose Byrne. This was definitely a movie about friendship and loyalty.

Change Location
* required!
* required!