Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.17

Based on 46 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 65.22%
  • User rating: 4.17 17.39%
  • User rating: 4.17 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.17 4.35%
  • User rating: 4.17 13.04%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 1 November 25, 2022

Save your money

User review rating: 1 November 19, 2022

Just a repeat of the "One Froggy Evening (1955)" from WB Bugs Bunny cartoons. Borning. Not a Shrek or Up. Cartoons can be great, but this is not one. Too bad the theatres don't have much in the way of alternatives for good family films. The music must be original, but it would have been better with some fun classic tunes.

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2022

Real family movie with fun, music and laughter! Suburban family moves to NYC and it changes their lives for the better.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2022

Fun ride through NYC. Adorable & for all ages. Musical with a magical ending!

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2022

The whole world would be uplifted if all could see it....A don't miss for ALL ages.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2022

Absolutely adorable. I was entertained throughout.

User review rating: 4 October 21, 2022

Three generations went to see this movie and all of us enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2022

My grandson and I saw this movie. We are older. Loved it. Laughed so much. We loved the music and dancing. I would go see it again. Lessons learned in this movie. Not just for kids

User review rating: 5 October 18, 2022

Liked

User review rating: 5 October 14, 2022

Javier Garden was wond3rful in his part. Also, the main protagonist who played the son of the family was so cute. The music was great.

User review rating: 5 October 12, 2022

I like the park were the Mon started to see what her and the family could be enjoying life instead of being a dead beat family.

User review rating: 4 October 11, 2022

A very fun romp through the city! Cute, adorable, with a good message about love, friendship and loyalty. And redemption when we fail at that and then do the right thing. Fun music. Entertaining for kids and adults.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2022

Loved idea of combining animated animal with real people. Fantasy is a good thing. Lyle is adorable. Loved every moment. Had more happy moments which made it more enjoyable.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2022

Very uplifting and entertaining. Very funny and happy moments throughout. Loved it

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2022

The movie was funny and something for the end of week that an adult would very much enjoy. Just one comment for the previous reviewer, the kid was not Chinese as his mother was his Step Mother in the movie...was indicated as such but a very quick blurb.

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2022

this movie is so great

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: