M3GAN - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.66 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.66

Based on 58 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 3.66 51.72%
  • User rating: 3.66 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.66 10.34%
  • User rating: 3.66 6.90%
  • User rating: 3.66 20.69%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2023

Great movie. Did not get bogged down , and had no gratuitous sex scenes. Several strategically placed scenes that gave an unexpected shock. Cant wait for the sequel.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2023

Most doll movies are stupid and phoney I actually watched Megan twice at the theater because it was that good. My opinion the movie was put together so we'll, it's going to take something phenomenal to beat this one. I loved it. My opinion it is a masterpiece!!! The last song she sang Omg so funny insinuate the positive illuminate the negative I loved it.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2023

Most doll movies are stupid and phoney I actually watched Megan twice at the theater because it was that good. My opinion the movie was put together so we'll, it's going to take something phenomenal to beat this one. I loved it. My opinion it is a masterpiece!!!

User review rating: 5 January 26, 2023

Loved it

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2023

While this movie doesn't really offer anything new- you've seen it before- its execution is right on the money and it delivers a very entertaining experience. Its success demands a sequel and I will be there for it.

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2023

A dark look at the future of Real Doll technology.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2023

Artificial intelligence is coming into our homes even now. This is a great example of what could go wrong!

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2023

Megan was hot

User review rating: 5 January 19, 2023

I LOVED THE DANCING AND SINGING

User review rating: 5 January 16, 2023

Couldn’t wait to see this movie and was not disappointed. It’s creepy and funny with lots of twists.

User review rating: 1 January 15, 2023

Great idea that got flushed down the crapper, dont bother,

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2023

Kept one step ahead of me I was surprised through the whole movie

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2023

Best movie ever for the month of January

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2023

I am fascinated by AI. This was funny (sometimes unintentionally), well paced, and served its purpose to ask viewers to consider at what point, if ever, will AI be sensient or alive? The sideshow with the neighbor is effective intentional comic relief. The concept of AI "firends" is a refreshing original take with the over the top slasher stuff mixed in for fans of that genre. It is worth the 15 bucks.

User review rating: 5 January 12, 2023

Sorry I had more fun on this movie than any other this year good actors good dialogue best January horror film Iv seen in years

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2023

Very poor acting and plot. Just plain dumb.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: