Mean Girls - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

Mean Girls Movie Poster

4.42 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.42

Based on 18394 votes and 220 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.43%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.45%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.69%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.30%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.14%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 220

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2004

Mean Girls is the best hilarious comedy movie. Which really shows how to live and survive in the girl world. Lindsay lohan and the girls who belonged to the Plastics were really good. I can watch the movie over and over and never get tired. It rules

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

A very well done teen movie. My kids aren`t quite that old yet so the language was a bit much but it`s hard to find a good family movie in the 10 year old range. Lots of moral stuff which is good for teens, I was hoping for some more slapstick.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2004

this movie is the best!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2004

this was such a good movie i loved it!!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

this movie is so awsome lindsay loahn rocks

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

Lindsy Lohan is the worst actress ever. She is a real mean girl and a overpaid rich spoiled brat.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2004

rachel mcadams I love her so much I look just like her and as popular as her!

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2004

mean girls is awsome movie 2 thumbs up

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2004

i loved mean girls.i think karen smith(amanda)did great she is my favorite mean girl in the movie.

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

I think mean girls rocked!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2004

I don`t like lindsay lohan at all....but lacey chabert is hot!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

This has got to be one of the greatest movies ever! Lacey Chabert and Rachel McAdams rock!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

LOVE VERGINA!!!(RACHEL!)

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

Love it!! Rachel McAdams is the best mean girl!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

i thought it was realy cool i like the movies lindasy lohen is in there so me im a plastice my brother says but the nicest ^^!

User review rating: 0 September 21, 2004

i thought it was one of the best movies i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

Finally! A movie that well portrays how vicious girls can be to one another. Great story and good acting. Lindsay is awesome!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

Lindsay Lohan is a simply terrific actress and she really pulls this part off extremely well!

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2004

This movie rocks please make a movie called meaner girls

User review rating: 0 September 19, 2004

It was AWSOME, the best teen flick ever!!!

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2004

It was so cool, like me and my...COOL BABE!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

I thought it was a really great movie. I can like watch it over and over again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

i hear that mean girls was a god movie but to me it was half half it had to much courses people where saying the b word and the f word but it was hall so funny

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

there `s a comment about coarse language and all that thats stupid and im near 50!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

It wasn`t the best, says my friend! I THINK IT WAS AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! I geuss it all depends on your taste.Chick Flick or say with the subject person?!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

It was ok i guess

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

it was a really great film.. i just loved it and still do!!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

I have to say, I usually hate girly movies but this movie was awsome! Lindsay Lohan really did a great preformance!

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2004

it was great!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2004

not an average teen movie......it was probably the best since "Not another teen movie"

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

i feel so bad for rachel mcadems suc a gud actress to be in such a crapy movie wi lohan this movie is not PG there is language and sex its not liek girls att all i dont reomend

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2004

WoW! this movie is awesome!. i loved it, i could watch it again, and again, and again.lindsey lohan you were wonderful, you did it great!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

ITS AWESOME!

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2004

the languge was a little course

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

It was a great story and I loved lindsay lohan the moral is great

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

i luved Mean Girls! it was hilarious! i definitely want to see it again and again!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

I LOVE GIRLY MOVIES and this was no exception!!!! Lindsay Lohan is turning into a great actor, and the 3 other girls were really great too! Perfect for teens..i love movies like this..made in good fun and with a good message.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2004

This movie was the best movie I have ever seen - if you haven`t seen it, there is something seriously wrong with you. my girlfriend and i giggled through the hole movie. I give it five stars, but i wish there were more stars that I could add on.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

Mean Girls was great. Especially the Marymount Captin (Dave Sazant). He did an amazing job. Everyone in the cast was incredible.

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

IT WAS AWSOME YOU HAD EVERY THING YOU WANTED IN A MOVIE CUTE BOYS GREAT FASHION AND IT IT JUST LIKE REGULAR SCHOOL SO THATS KINDA COOL!I LOVED THE MOVIE MY FAVOURITE CHARECTER WAS GRECHEN!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2004

i think this movie is PURE GENIUS..the cast was definitley fit for the roles and even tho not all highschools are like that it really shows people there are serious consequences of their actions and tina fey must get the most credit for this movie because even tho it was said that there are a lot of movies with rude girls, the whole "mean girl" concept was completely re-invented in this movie.. A MUST SEE

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

i think it was a wonderfull movie. perfect for girls my age (14 years). It really was one big laugh! it was fantastic.

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2004

it is such a great movie i`ve seen it two times allready and when you can buy it i run to the stores!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

I thought that Mean Girls was awsome it was exciting and it was holarious i would defenitly watch it again

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

it was so funny but its true u know.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I think that "Mean Girls" was excellent because it was so funny and added small little details that are actually quite true in schools (well our school anywayz!). I loved the movie and can`t wait until this movie is out on video and dvd!! Lindsay and the whole cast totally rocks!!! SE YA ^_^

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I LOVE IT!! IT`S SO COOL.. It`s one of the best movies i have ever seen and Lindsay Lohan is my Idol

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

SOO GOOD

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

Mean Girls had a hilarious screenplay. It was well acted and the story was sweet and funny. In trying to get back at the "Mean Girls" of the school, Cady becomes one herself! The theme of this movie is over used in teen flicks(Mean, Popular Rich girls) but this movie was actually very entertaining. I loved it!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I thought this movie was AWESOME! WOW! It`s really funny at times, but there were some dull parts but overall its good!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: