Missing - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.11 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.11

Based on 18 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.11 11.11%
  • User rating: 3.11 55.56%
  • User rating: 3.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.11 33.33%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2023

all email sending no interaction

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2023

The format using the computer was different and took a little getting used to however I liked the movie. Didn't expect the twist of the movie. Could easily been a real life story of our current times.

User review rating: 1 January 29, 2023

If you want to watch a computer screen for an hour and a half, this movie will be for you! It was stupid and the ending sucked. Don't waste your money like I did.

User review rating: 4 January 29, 2023

Very entertaining. Can kids/teens really do that much that fast on electronic devices?? Dang! Fast paced mystery, but by the end, I wasn't sure what was real and what wasn't. I had to ask the woman next to me at the theater! I love that!!

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2023

Fast moving hard to keep up real mystery that keeps you guessing a thriller for sure. Many twist and turns. Do see it!

User review rating: 5 January 21, 2023

It is veey different as was mentioned by another rater however the mystery is hard to solve & has various unexpected twists. This movie can be enjoyed by people of all ages but specially young people who are so adept at phones, tablets & computers.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2023

It will make you sqirm. Different than you might think & a mystery with a twist.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2023

Quite different, I liked it!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: