Mission: Impossible - Fallout - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.98 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.98

Based on 892 votes and 246 reviews


  • User rating: 3.98 60.83%
  • User rating: 3.98 14.17%
  • User rating: 3.98 4.44%
  • User rating: 3.98 2.78%
  • User rating: 3.98 17.78%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 246

User review rating: 4 September 05, 2018

Good movie ! , If you like the others you'll like this one.

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom is great!!!

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2018

Tom's best since THE MUMMY.

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2018

Honestly, this is the last Tom Cruise movie I am going to! He has one expression in EVERY movie he's in and it's getting boring.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2018

Take TC out of this movie & it will rate better. Henry Cavill is the star in this one!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2018

Anybody that doesn't like this action movie should go and watch fried green tomatoes or beaches again This movie is action Pure action with a great story

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2018

Bored to tears, and walked out during the first half-hour. No tension, and no team work. No more Missions for me.

User review rating: 3 September 01, 2018

Better than Mile 22. First of this series I ever watched. It's Ok but nothing special.

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2018

As always very well done movie held our interest for whole movie. Tom Cruise at his best.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

Good action, more realistic than prior MI's. Cruise & supporting cast deliver above average MI movie. Liked because people were focus, not MI technology.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Tom is a snoozefest.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2018

I liked this movie but I wish they would do the tv show "Mission: Impossible," since the name of the movie is "Mission: Impossible." It would be "The Sting" with spies. This one is all stunts and car chases. However if they did the tv show it would not make a billion dollars.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2018

Except for Tom Cruise, I did like this movie. The low stars are because he was in it.

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2018

LOVED IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NON - STOP - ACTION

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Fantastic movie. Best 3D movie in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2018

Impressive!!! Just impressive!!! A fantastic screenplay. Superb acting. Insane cinematography. Old-fashioned stunts. Good editing and sound design. This was truly great film making at its best! I was really impressed.

User review rating: 4 August 27, 2018

As close as you can come to weaving together an impressive non-blue screen, practical action-packed summer block buster with a plot. Albeit a plot that is trying to piece together the original Mission movie and the last 3 when Ethan was supposed to get married. The main issue is the ending. I don't want to spoil it, but I have issues with that helicopter dangling off a cliff scene . Say what you want, but Cruise owns summer action blockbusters. Probably the only person who doesn't need to join a superhero team or individual franchise to keep his name in lights.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Great! Best Mission Imposiible movie. Would go see it again.

User review rating: 5 August 26, 2018

Great smart action thriller

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2018

Great action movie!

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2018

Good action and good story

User review rating: 4 August 25, 2018

Good action and good story

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2018

I would have enjoyed it much better when we watched it in 3D, except the copy was so bad and lots of double vision on the day. Thought it was my eyes there was something wrong with, but when the movie was finished by husband had the same experience and thought it was just his eyes too. They were showing it at #6 theater here, so thinking the reel was maybe the wrong one? Mentioned it to the staff, and with no 3D glasses we were both disappointed with that. Will not bother with a 3D show at this (our) theater again, as maybe they are not fitted out for it here. To bad we both had to go home unhappy as we had looked forward to seeing it properly of course... :(

User review rating: 5 August 24, 2018

Very watchable, good action, adequate plot, and loved the " French settings". Probably not a high number of new action movies of this caliber in Tom's future. As much as I am a fan he's gonna need a few stunt men sooner than later.

User review rating: 3 August 24, 2018

Not all that, but good enough for a popcorn night.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2018

Fun, funny, action packed, great scenery, great storyline. Loved it. The two and a half hours flew by.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2018

If you like mission impossible movies - you’ll like this one. Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 August 21, 2018

An excellent summer movie. The best in the series

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2018

It was boring. Too long. It seemed to be made as a book not a movie. Too much talking.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2018

Absolutely loved it..the action is top knotch!!!!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

Very good action packed movie. Loved it.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

Awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2018

the movie was action packed. classic Cruise. Easily one of the best Mission Impossible movies in the franchise.

User review rating: 2 August 20, 2018

Terrible dialogue, stupid plot, too long

User review rating: 1 August 19, 2018

I don't know why TC is still making movies....his expression has not changed in any of them.

User review rating: 5 August 19, 2018

Awesome movie! Wish it was longer so many of the scenes could have played longer. I can't wait for the next one!

User review rating: 2 August 18, 2018

If you want non-stop action, you may enjoy this. If you want a thoughtful or clever plot, you will be disappointed. Too long and frankly boring!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

Tom cruise still has energy to fight and do stunts Very good movie I love the original casts

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

needs more bongos. Best theme music ever

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

Wow! Best of the Best!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

Best movie of the year!

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

best acting from Tom Cruise. Love it so much, watch it twice and and watch it again.

User review rating: 5 August 17, 2018

Top performance of Tom Cruise, just don't be so stupid to watch this movie if you are jealous about him. he is the super star.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2018

Plot is full of twists & fantastic action, scenes..and Tom Cruise, in his,middle 50s, does the majority of stunts.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2018

Excellent action movie. It was non-stop action from beginning to end. Henry Cavill adds a real dimension to the movie. The stunts were outstanding, and the plot was pretty tight for a MI movie. Easily the best movie of the franchise. Would definitely see it more than once.

User review rating: 5 August 16, 2018

Non-stop action, great stunts, and a reasonably tight plot. Definitely the best one of the franchise.

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

Why you still spent your money to see this movie if you really don't like Tom Cruise, so stupid you are!

User review rating: 5 August 15, 2018

yep, watched MI 6 2x. 1st in big fancy theatre with big sound / seats. Loved it, but almost had a heart attack with the live stunts. Cruise is easily The best leading actor / stunt man in history! This is an action movie, limited dialogue but funny and well delivered. Best part is no CGI crap distancing audience from action. At least 8 memorable scenes in MI 6 all worthy of a movie plot around those scenes. Lots of unexpected moments that are destined to become iconic moments in cine history. This is a movie to see on a BIG screen, enjoy.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2018

Not a Tom Cruise fan & still not after seeing this.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2018

It is blatantly obvious that those with ratings below 3 have not even left the house to see the movie. The movie is a 5 for me and maybe a 3-4 for others - I can be pretty critical of movies and this one was a winner for the series and well worth seeing! Ignore the 1-2 stars as they are just noise.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: