Mission: Impossible - Ghost Protocol

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.22 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.22

Based on 422 votes and 123 reviews


  • User rating: 4.22 48.06%
  • User rating: 4.22 37.38%
  • User rating: 4.22 6.80%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.88%
  • User rating: 4.22 3.88%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 123 of 123

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2011

Tons of action and never boring!!

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2011

Excellent action film. This movie had me sitting on the end of my seat the whole time.......well done Tom Cruise.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

Best MI movie since the original! Action packed and had funny moments, very entertaining.

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

Best one so far I think, lots of action and all the focus is not on Tom Cruise

User review rating: 5 December 25, 2011

Best Mission Impossible so far. Tom Cruise shines in this one, I love how he does his own stunts!

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2011

A good movie!Worth wathcing!

User review rating: 3 December 24, 2011

Action packed!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2011

The movie was explosive, non-stop action.

User review rating: 4 December 23, 2011

One of the better movies on the night we went to the theater. Found it to be action packed. Not the best movie of the year but not the worst either. Enjoyed it and recommend it!

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2011

Loved the action

User review rating: 2 December 22, 2011

Wait for the DVD. Quite a step down from M.I. III, where the characters were interesting and serious. This movie lacks decent villains and is pretty juvenile with all the comic relief. Tom can't carry a whole movie like this by himself, no wonder it's being beaten at the box office by Alvin and the Chipmunks.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

Very well done.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

best MI yet! Could not take my eyes off the screen. A must see on the big screen too.

User review rating: 5 December 22, 2011

What a great action packed movie, not a big fan of Tom Cruise but still a great movie. My 8 year old son loved it!

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2011

If you have to see any mission impossible movie this year - see Mission:Impossible - Ghost Protocol. Where were the scary ghosts in the film? Not one scene with a ghost! I want my money back!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Best action movie!!

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Awesome movie, of course not as good as the others but still worth going to the big screen for this one

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Best action film ever!!!

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2011

Action packed! never a dull moment. One of the best movies i have seen this year

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2011

Best of the MI series.

User review rating: 4 December 21, 2011

For once, the story has plenty more human-prone snags go everywhichway, which makes for a more interesting plot with plenty of guesswork. Enjoyed it a lot; worth the see!!! I didn't realize i was watching an advanced viewing so ended up paying 'normal' rates for a Tuesday, (boo!) but worth it (yay!).

User review rating: 4 December 20, 2011

not original but successful mood

User review rating: 5 December 19, 2011

A FABULOUS action movie with not one minute of downtime.

Change Location
* required!
* required!