No Strings Attached

Thank you for rating this movie!

No Strings Attached Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.93

Based on 448 votes and 151 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 38.43%
  • User rating: 3.93 37.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 12.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 100 of 151

User review rating: 1 February 12, 2011

Worst movie I have seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2011

Found this movie very entertaining and funny . Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

Hilarious! Will keep you laughing throughout with common place dating faux pas & mistakes so many of us have made or watched our friends make.

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Found this movie very entertaining and funny. Good performance by Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

I really enjoyed watching this movie. It's hilarious, but not in a stupid way. Natalie Portman is gorgeous and played her part really well. I definitely would watch this movie again!

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

very funny movie with a good story

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

I enjoyed it very much but it was a little bit predictable.

User review rating: 3 February 10, 2011

I liked this movie more than I thought I would. Fun story and great acting.

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2011

I loved this. Natalie Portman is a fabulous actress and is very convincing. Ashton Kutcher plays that character like it was his own self.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

I was pleasently surprised!! Great comedy, realistic, funny, good jokes... For once, I loved Ashton Kutcher

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

I loved this movie. I just watched it last week and I thought it was really refreshing to see a movie that showed two different people of opposite genders so well. You could see both sides so easily. Plus, they were adorable! Ashton and Natalie both did a great job playing these characters and showed great on screen chemistry! I also loved how this romantic comedy wasn't as predictable as others have been in the past.

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

not one of the best movies but still made me me laugh and was great !

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

Best chick flick in a long time. Great laughs!

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

Feel good movie, good for a Valentine's date movie!

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

this was one of the best and funniest movies Ive seen in a long time. thinking about seeing it again.

User review rating: 5 February 08, 2011

Loved this movie! Really funny!!!

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2011

this is the best laugh I have had in a long time. Highly recommend seeing this. great movie

User review rating: 3 February 06, 2011

This movie is NOT one the world needs today. The language is offensive, the nonstop sex scenes are imbarrassing and gosh I hope & pray relationships that follow this movie, discontinue! The acting was great but both main characters can latch onto more respectful roles surely to GOD!

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2011

I recomend this movie to those who are trying to figure out todays dating world...

User review rating: 2 February 05, 2011

Thought Nathalie Portman looked like a teenager in an adult film. Should have had someone such as Katherine Hegyl playing the part. As for the acting, thought it was dry, with alot of fowl lines that we could have done without.

User review rating: 4 February 05, 2011

Great Movie.. Very funny

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

It was hilarious! It was so refreshing to go see a romcom and find that the storyline wasn't predictable and filled with cheesy line after cheesy line. I laughed out loud throughout.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

A little sick at times but overall it was pretty funny.

User review rating: 4 February 04, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. It had a little bid of everything. I laughed and cried. So did my 17 year old daughter. Will definetly be buying this on blueray.

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2011

Excellent movie. The main stars of this movie had great chemistry and i was pleasantly suprised at Ms. Portman's abilities in a romantic comedy.

User review rating: 4 February 03, 2011

I actually enjoyed this movie. I went on a great date and this movie was included and it certainly didn't hurt the date :) Kutcher is maturing in his actuing I think. But Portman carries this movie.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2011

If it weren't for the actors/actresses I would rate it lower due to poor plot.

User review rating: 3 February 03, 2011

Funny but boring theme.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2011

These actors can do better than this sort of humor!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2011

I loved this movie from start to finish. It was fun and entertaining to watch. Can't wait to buy it on dvd.

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2011

Great movie! Ashton and Natalie are so cute together. If you are looking for a fun and light movie, I definitely recommend this one!

User review rating: 1 February 02, 2011

The fact that I am forced to give this movie one star just to put my review here, actually physically causes me pain. I may yet divorce my wife over this. Save your money and time.

User review rating: 5 February 01, 2011

Fantastic! Dragged my boyfriend with me against his will and he even enjoyed it! Its cute and a good laugh. I highly recommend it!

User review rating: 4 February 01, 2011

We really enjoyed it!

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2011

So loved this movie! So wanna see it again! and can't wait for it to come on dvd.

User review rating: 2 January 31, 2011

Some pretty funny parts, but overall very predictable. I didn't like this movie. Cookie cutter romantic comedy.

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2011

trash is trash. Save your money

User review rating: 3 January 31, 2011

This movie was a typical "chick flick" that was entertaining, though cliche and predictable. Ashton played himself, as he always does in movies, but Natalie Portman was surprisingly comical in this movie. It was a different role than she usually plays and was therefor refreshing. Overall it was a good movie with lots of laughs.

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2011

excellent movie very funny

User review rating: 3 January 31, 2011

Hilarious and entertaining.... becomes a bit cliche at times, but overall an amusing escape from reality

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2011

This movie made me laugh from the very minute it began to the last minute when it ended. My new favourite movie of 2011 and I can't wait to add it to my collection! Natalie Portman and Ashton Kutcher are both incredible actors. Seeing Natalie Portman do a different genre of film other than what she usually does she very astonishing. Ashton also played a good character. Loved it 5/5

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

I LOVED this movie. They make an adorable couple and are a representation of what real love looks like. Normally movies create the fairytale with unrealistic aespects. This was 100% real and relevant to real life. Theyre both gorgeous which makes it easy on the eyes haha Great movie! definately a must see!

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2011

Natalie Portman made the movie. Fun

User review rating: 4 January 30, 2011

Funny, adorable and highly entertaining.

User review rating: 1 January 30, 2011

reallly really bad movie wat was reitman thinking, oh yeah probaly watching porn when he thought of this movie

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

I was actually surprised at how much I laughed during this movie and at how vulgar some of the scenes were. I laughed so hard once that I spit my popcorn out even heard dudes laughing at loud.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

Cute story, very predictable though. As are most movies these days!

User review rating: 5 January 28, 2011

I loved it! It was really funny and so cute. I went with my boyfriend and we both liked it. Perfect date movie.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

Nice light humourous movie and captures the reality of some reality of some relationships.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

Good movie, light, but thought provoking and humourous.

Change Location
* required!
* required!