No Strings Attached

Thank you for rating this movie!

No Strings Attached Movie Poster

3.93 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.93

Based on 448 votes and 151 reviews


  • User rating: 3.93 38.43%
  • User rating: 3.93 37.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 12.04%
  • User rating: 3.93 4.17%
  • User rating: 3.93 8.33%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 151

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Funny and cute. I was surprised at the performance Natalie Portman gave, I didn't expect her to be funny though I think the movie could have been funnier with a different lead actress

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

it'll make you laugh out loud and a cute ending. there's a pinch in your heart! love this movie

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Awesome movie!

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

It's a very funny movie. No doubt about that. But it's just a movie for entertainment. I can't call it great or classic.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

The movie is definately a must see over and over again. It is so light hearted and funny. Definately a movie to drag a boyfriend to see.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

i laughed my head off it was so funny we saw it last week and me and my whole said it was really good

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Loved them both in it - super fun to watch!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Funny and fresher than your average romantic comedy, though it still followed the tried & true formula. Great acting, a little crude so don't take the youngers, but a funny movie.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Great movie! Natalie Portman and Ashton Kutcher were great together.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Very Nice light movie, great chemistry among both main actors.

User review rating: 1 January 27, 2011

Don't waste your money!!

User review rating: 3 January 27, 2011

It is a cute movie but it got long half way through it a sweet movie

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2011

the conversation at the start was a little crude and there was to many f words but i loved the story and ashston is such a cutee, i was very entertained

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2011

I liked it as much the second time !

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2011

very funny movie, Ashton is awesome of course and HOT!

User review rating: 3 January 26, 2011

The movie seems like it's off too a good start with a few funny moments, then about half way through goes completely downhill. The plot drags on as they break up and get back together and break up and get back together. It is almost painful to watch Natalie Portman stuff her face with doughnuts while crying over Ashton Kutcher, after seeing her oscar worthy performance in Black Swan...

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2011

Cute, sweet, fun, entertaining. I like it.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2011

Guys, bring you girlfriend to see this one. Its funny and actually a pretty good movie. It`s a win win for everyone.

User review rating: 3 January 26, 2011

I thought the movie would be more comedic but it's quite a sweet little love story.

User review rating: 4 January 26, 2011

The movie was entertaining, even if it is not completely realistic (the same ending in most of the chick flicks out there). If you are sensitive, you will need a tissue.

User review rating: 3 January 26, 2011

plot been done to death :)

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

very funny movie.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

I give it a 5 star review for its entertainment value. The premise is something we've all seen or read before, nothing new, but the chemistry between Portman and Kutcher is right on. He gets better looking with age, and when I saw it on opening night, I was not the only 40+ woman in the theatre! Kevin Kline is weird in this one, didn't like his character, but it all tied in with the plot and character growth. Very entertaining and really funny!

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2011

Second time around and I still like it !

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2011

amazing!!!

User review rating: 4 January 25, 2011

Very cute, but crudeness at the beginning was not needed.

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2011

Pretty good movie! worth seeing

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2011

Entertaining and funny

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2011

The movie kept me laughing the whole time. It also had it's touching moments... I found it captured the essence of what we feel when we start to fall in love with someone who has become just a "friend"...

User review rating: 3 January 24, 2011

Funny but not much of a plot

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2011

Deff go see it, one of the best movies I've seen in a while

User review rating: 1 January 23, 2011

Save your money for something worth-while. This is awful.

User review rating: 4 January 23, 2011

4/5 for romantic comedy but 3.5/5 for overall movie

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

loved it . very entertaining . great night out!

User review rating: 2 January 23, 2011

This Movie Sucks on Some Many Levels. The Jokes are lame, the chemistry is weak for a romantic comedy between the main characters, the story is predictable.. Kuchter took everything from "Just Married" and Threw it Back into this Cr@p. The Sex jokes are so pointless and used without any timing to make them funny.. Save your money.. This Movie is Garbage

User review rating: 5 January 23, 2011

Natalie Portman was awesome. She was amazingly funny. All in all a great night out at the movies. I strongly suggest going to see it, it will definitely surprise you in a great way.

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2011

It worth 4.5 stars for a romantic comedy, 3.5 stars just to put it into general movie catagory. Great chemistry between Portman & Kutcher. I usually don't like Kutcher that much but he did well in this movie.

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2011

If, as a kid, you rode the shortbus to school, this movie will knock your socks off.

User review rating: 3 January 22, 2011

Nothing new, but still entertaining. Worth seeing!

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2011

Not worth renting

User review rating: 1 January 22, 2011

just 1 word 2 say bout this movie....disgusting

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

hilarious movie, the story is a bit predictable but what chick flick isnt? great lines with no dull moments

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2011

Not bad,sort of a silly movie

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

Enjoyed this movie a lot. Both sweet and funny.

User review rating: 5 January 22, 2011

I went in with no expectation and came out feeling great. It was funny and a very enjoyable film.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2011

Natalie Portman - gorgeous

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2011

very nice movie

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2011

It was a funny light hearted romantic comedy. If you're a fan of Ashton Kutcher you will enjoy this movie!

User review rating: 2 January 21, 2011

Bad film all round not worth the money.

User review rating: 4 January 21, 2011

Funny and entertaining.

Change Location
* required!
* required!