Puss in Boots: The Last Wish - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.78 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.78

Based on 46 votes and 8 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 52.17%
  • User rating: 3.78 17.39%
  • User rating: 3.78 8.70%
  • User rating: 3.78 0.00%
  • User rating: 3.78 21.74%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

User review rating: 1 January 31, 2023

We did not enjoy this movie. We DID love the first one, but this one was way too boring.

User review rating: 5 January 20, 2023

I loved the movie and the characters an absolute 10/10 worth the money for me and my friend

User review rating: 4 January 12, 2023

Finally...an animated film not based and pushing the whole anti-White, anti-Male, gay, diversity, feminist stupidity. It was refreshing not seeing that woke libtard trash!!

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2022

This was excellent movie. Antonio Banderas and Selma Hayak, were so good. I would see this movie again. I love Puss in Boots.

User review rating: 3 December 29, 2022

FUN and COLORFUL FAMILY FILM. GOOD MESSAGE CLEAN & PERKY.

User review rating: 3 December 28, 2022

She won't tell me why she liked it. I can tell you why I hated it. First, was too loud. 1.5 hours of too loud. Second, was too boring and predictable.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2022

Did not enjoy this movie. First one was great, but this one was way too violent for children and grandchildren.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2022

It had a wholesome message, great action and wonderful animations. Well worth it! I love puss and boots!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: