ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE

RV

Thank you for rating this movie!

RV Movie Poster

3.96 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.96

Based on 1974 votes and 276 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 42.50%
  • User rating: 3.96 30.38%
  • User rating: 3.96 15.28%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.98%
  • User rating: 3.96 7.87%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 251 to 276 of 276

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2006

Funniest movie I`ve seen in a long time!!!

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2006

I was a lot better than I thought it was going to be... much funnier....

User review rating: 0 May 07, 2006

Sub-par. The whole septic-tank scene was disgusting and should have been edited out. Humour was sparse and not all that funny.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

If you think this movie is amusing, you should get a life, really!!

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

Very trite, done before, very reptitive. Slightly amusing, but don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

It`s an amazing movie to watch

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2006

Omg the kids where sooooooooooo annoying but otherwise GREAT!! movie dudes

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2006

It`s Ok the reason it was funny cuz it was so stupid Like people think blondes are stupid

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2006

I loved it! It was hilarious! I give it 5 stars! I LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2006

It was great fun to watch.

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2006

Not funny at all. Robin Williams hasn`t done any movies in a long time and he should have passed on this.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

THE ABSOLUTE BOMB!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

It was a very cute movie!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2006

greay fun

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

Very funny show, one you could actually take your family to.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

OMG KRISTIN CHENOWETH MADE THE MOVIE 100000000000000x BETTER! THE MOVIE IS SO FUNNY!

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2006

seriously who gets stuck on top of those rocks? like come on... jeese those kids were sooooo anoying......

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

Hilarious movie!!! Robin Williams was hilarious and fantastic! The rest of the cast were great! A great family filled movie, not only kids will enjoy, but adults as well. Most of the adults in the theatre were laughing so hard like I was. Defintely going to buy! Hilarious!!! 5/5!!!

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

BAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

rv is awsome its the best movie i have ever seen. totally wicked dudes

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

Funniest movie of the year! My parents and my kids loved it as much as I did. Theatre was one giant laughathon. Go see this movie, you won`t be disappointed.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

Great movie,But kids were so annoying.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

It was awful,I hated every bit.Stupid littel kids were annoying.

User review rating: 0 April 29, 2006

this is one of the best movies since shrek

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

Unfortunately, the kids are so annoying that you just wish Robin Williams would smack them on the head.

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2006

RV IS HILARIOUS FROM START FROM FINSISH!!!

Change Location
* required!
* required!