Sausage Party - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.17 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.17

Based on 292 votes and 69 reviews


  • User rating: 3.17 42.20%
  • User rating: 3.17 8.26%
  • User rating: 3.17 9.17%
  • User rating: 3.17 4.59%
  • User rating: 3.17 35.78%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 69 of 69

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2016

Garbage. If you are smart, you will not see this movie.

User review rating: 1 August 13, 2016

Disgusting. You can't even get away from the language and innuendo in an anamated flick! Trashy, not funny.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2016

Absolutely hilarious. Great humor. They underlying criticism on the real world was awesome. Anyone who rates it below 5 has no clue what they're talking about.

User review rating: 5 August 13, 2016

Refreshing to see a movie in which all the wieners are gender neutral.

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2016

Vulgar, but very funny movie. The concept was interesting and the voice actors did a great job in the movie.

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2016

It was an okay movie..a few good laughs, but predictable one-liners from Seth Rogen and his writers..Will make for a good home video rental for a home party..Thx

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

Loved this movie, I thought it wa extremely funny and makes you look at food a little differently when at the grocery store lol. Definitely recommend this to anyone who's over 18yo, so awesome! Love a movie that ends with a bang ??

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2016

It was very amusing. Good for late teens and adults of all ages.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

two words..food porn! Prepare to be shocked and awed in a good way

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2016

Movie was really fun though ending got a bit weird

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2016

This movie is funny, but be prepare for serious adult humour.

User review rating: 3 August 11, 2016

Lowbrow raunchy and crude. A dirty romp thru the hard fought world from the grocery store to the great beyond.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2016

This movie was Hilarious. I think I got abs from laughing so much. The movie started very cute, then went to extremely funny then became something else entirely. I think that makes this movie not predictable. I like that.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

That movie was a laugh out funny. Best comedy I seen in a long time.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

This movie is the best ADULT comedy of 2016. It definitely pushes boundaries on western animation. Not for the easily offended but a great time for those that enjoy good laughs.

User review rating: 5 August 11, 2016

Hilarious, clever, inventive, and subversive! Not only a great time at the movies, but one of the funniest films I've ever seen.

User review rating: 4 August 11, 2016

good

User review rating: 1 August 11, 2016

I really hope that the person who said that it looks like a good one for their kid is joking. Please parents don't let your children go to this movie. It is R rated and disgusting. It's too bad that adults even want to go to it. It's a beautiful summer - don't waste precious time by going to this garbage. I'll give it one star cause zi can't figure out how to give it 0 stars.

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2016

Person who said that they will take their kids to it on opening weekend, WTF, have your kids even seen the RED BAND TRAILER, it is not a kids movie, it is an adult comedy, with vulgar language, sexual content, and sexual references. Aside from that, as an adult, i am really looking forward to this movie.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: