Sonic the Hedgehog

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.75 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.75

Based on 3300 votes and 56 reviews


  • User rating: 4.75 92.55%
  • User rating: 4.75 0.00%
  • User rating: 4.75 1.86%
  • User rating: 4.75 1.24%
  • User rating: 4.75 4.35%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 56

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Get ready for "Sonic 2" then "Sonic And Knuckles" then "Sonic 3"

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Sonic The Hedgehog was an awesome movie. Jim Carrey was a good Dr. Robotnik and Sonic was a cool video game movie. I want to see Sonic The Hedgehog team up with Mighty The Armadillo and Ray The Flying Squirrel in Sonic The Hedgehog 2.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Well rounded, with laughs for all ages. The story was really well told

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

I cant wait until it comes out on blu ray, Ill be having it on 24/7. this movie is so good it will change the way people look at movies. the writing is so good that even the Bard hisself would love it. Carey is the best thing since sliced bread. Oscar material for sure.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

I liked the back story and how his adventure began I dislike how he licked Sonics quill

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

I really enjoyed this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

This is a MUST BUY! I’ll be watching it more then once! Great family humour KIDS love it! ADULTS laughing!

User review rating: 5 February 23, 2020

Kids and I enjoyed

User review rating: 1 February 23, 2020

What a slap in the face to the original Sonic the Hedgehog! Carrey didn't help the movie at all either. Wait until it comes out on DVD If you have to see it, don't waste your money on a theater ticket.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2020

The Romeo & Juliet of video game movies.

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2020

MY GRANDKIDS FIRST MOVIE IN THE ULTRA AVX AND SUPER AWESOME

User review rating: 5 February 21, 2020

Really Funny and Very Good Movie. My son was very happy to see it Realmente Divertida y muy buena pelicula. Mi hijo estaba muy feliz de verla.. Filme muito divertido e muito bom. meu filho ficou feliz em vê-la.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

Robotnik Marry Me Please

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

robotnik and stone really do be in love doe

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2020

I had a lot fun watching this movie. The characters were very amusing. Lord Donut.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

i CAN 'T HAVE A HARD WORKOUT AT THE GYM & EXPECT TO STAY AWAKE FOR A MOVIE ANYMORE. SO. HAD TO SEE IT AGAIN TODAY.. PAY ATTENTION - MANY OF THE FUNNY LINES ARE SAID QUICKLY/SOFTLY. A MOVIE FOR ALL AGES, NO DOUBT . MAYBE IT'S MY AGE. rh

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

Super enjoyable movie.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

Very funny. Is not a real story. Lol

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2020

It lacked realism.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

best movie

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2020

FUNNY MOVIE! Recommend for all ages, clean and entertaining full of action, fast moving. Family film for sure.

User review rating: 3 February 18, 2020

You don't have to be an English literature buff to enjoy this picture.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

An enjoyable film with heart.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

Took my 7 year old boys to see this. I didn't expect much, except to be bored. To my surprise I really enjoyed it! I will definitely go see Part 2 with Tails when (and if) one comes out.

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

Excellent movie!! Enjoyable for everyone.... children and adults!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2020

Great to see Jim Carrey back on the big screen and 10 STARS

User review rating: 5 February 17, 2020

This movie was amazing! Fun for kids and adults. Tons of action and a ton of laughs. I’d give it 6 stars if I could.

User review rating: 2 February 16, 2020

Would have been better without the foul language.

User review rating: 1 February 16, 2020

5 and under will love it,

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

It was funny and entertaining! We had our 4 grandchildren with us, ages 5-10 and there wasn't a peep from them during the show. My husband and I enjoyed it too!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

I knew nothing about this movie or game before hand.It was fun,funny,and entertaining.I laughed out loud many times and left the theater feeling good.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

The best movie of the year.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

Awesome movie! The crowd in theatre were even clapping when it finished.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

This movie was amazing!! I wasn't expecting to like it that much but ended up loving it!! Me and kids really enjoyed it. And Jim Carey did such a good!! Can't wait for #2!!

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2020

Ending is good.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

Very Cool movie and Jim Carrey is awesome!!!

User review rating: 3 February 15, 2020

Was ok. Totally for kids tho. Jim Carrey was the best thing about it.

User review rating: 5 February 15, 2020

This Movie Was Amazing! Me and my boys watched it opening day and we had a grand old time watching this film. I definitely Recommend this movie to anyone who likes the Sonic Franchise!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

The Sonic the Hedghog was Awesome and can you please add Tails, Knuckles, Amy, Shadow, Silver and Classic Sonic in the Sonic the Hedghog movie. P.S I am the biggest Sonic fan in the world and can you please give me some Sonic movie merchandise.

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

TWO THUMBS UP ! ! ! ! !

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED (10 STARS)

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

GREAT POPECORN MOVIE

User review rating: 1 February 14, 2020

Boaring

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

AWESOME

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

BEST MOVIE EVER 10/10

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2020

The movie is cool and epic!

User review rating: 5 February 14, 2020

I love Tika Sumpter. She's a really good actress.

User review rating: 5 February 13, 2020

Carrey hasn't been this funny since Son of the Mask.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

Carrey's best movie.

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2020

very epic

Change Location
* required!
* required!