ALL THEATRES ARE CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE, DUE TO COVID-19.

Spider-Man: Homecoming

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.91

Based on 1514 votes and 367 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 38.06%
  • User rating: 2.91 9.52%
  • User rating: 2.91 3.41%
  • User rating: 2.91 3.59%
  • User rating: 2.91 45.42%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 101 to 150 of 367

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

The movie looks like made from a Disney movie but behind the studios. Seriously the main actor ruined the whole story. No more sequels please.

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

I agree with below ...it really does suck...

User review rating: 1 September 04, 2017

Almost 50 % of viewers hate it because it cost too much Quid to see it and it ...Sucks...

User review rating: 1 September 03, 2017

Spider-man needs to growing up.

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2017

Too much political correctness bs

User review rating: 1 September 02, 2017

Nope. My money and time got wasted in this movie.

User review rating: 2 September 01, 2017

This movie was entertaining, nothing more. Went with and for my son, so it was a must see in that regard. Cinematic quality? I don't think so... but what the heck, you're coming to watch a tweens movie here! It was Ok for that purpose, and some of the scenes were pretty funny! The gadgetry was interesting, what with alien technology remains powering devices for the evil-doers... you can't make this stuff up... er, I mean, you can make this stuff up! Never-the-less, my son liked it that's all that matters!

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2017

Bad acting.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2017

A disaster movie where the actor who was doing the role of spider-man was acting like a kindergarten kid.

User review rating: 1 September 01, 2017

Just a good looking face without talent.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2017

Bill Murray will always be Spider-Man.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2017

Lame story.

User review rating: 1 August 31, 2017

Go away boring movie.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2017

Cartoon Network movie. Glad today is the last day.

User review rating: 4 August 30, 2017

great movie. perfect spiderman. the last two spidermen were soooo bad. spiderman is supposed to be a young kid. so this was perfect.

User review rating: 1 August 30, 2017

Bad choices actor.

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2017

Lol he was dancer. Spider went down the drain.

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2017

The boy playing Spider-Man was terrible. The only good actor in this film was Michael Keaton. When he appeared on screen it suddenly became a film, but when he was off-screen---blech!

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2017

Venom in the after credits! Sweet! Not sure why Danny Devito is playing him though?

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2017

Highly inappropriate violence and nudity for the younger crowd!

User review rating: 4 August 29, 2017

Best spiderman movie so far. There is no weird dance scenes. There is one core villain not half a dozen like some of the spiderman moves. Spiderman looks and behaves like a teenager not a 30 year old pretending to be a teenager. The cast is multi-racial truly representing NYC instead of cast where the only people of colour are evil. Aunt May is played by a person that could actually be his aunt not his grandmother. The movie accepted the fact the everyone knows how he got his powers and doesn't feel the need to retell the same story.

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2017

Send the actor back his old job. He belongs to the dance world. No the acting world.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2017

The ending was amazing because I could go home and rent a real movie.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2017

When I go to a movie I go to watch a well made movie not to see an actor. He does not have any talent.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2017

lol The best part was the ending? Wow.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2017

I went to seeing one time. The movie was wasted. Terrible. The actor is lousy.

User review rating: 1 August 25, 2017

Only two people were sitting when I went to see this movie. One was snoring. Lol Tom should quit. Bad actor.

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2017

Went to go see this with a group of friends and the theatre was full, everyone loved this movie and we were all laughing most of the time. Tom Holland is a great actor (bonus: he's also pretty cute) and really liked the Iron Man + Happy cameo. Highly reccomend this movie!

User review rating: 1 August 24, 2017

The acting was a disaster. Please no sequels.

User review rating: 5 August 23, 2017

This is a movie for the kid at heart. If you are going to see this movie any other way, you'll probably be disappointed. I like that they went back to the Spiderman of the comics where he was a teenager and not an adult. I thought the acting was good and it was a Disney-like feel-good movie. I highly recommend it & would see it again.

User review rating: 1 August 23, 2017

I prefer to watch a Cartoon Network.

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2017

Better than the rest of them

User review rating: 1 August 22, 2017

An amazing wasted time.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2017

This movie was "Amazing"!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 August 21, 2017

The movie was made to show on TV. No for a big screen.

User review rating: 5 August 20, 2017

How can you say the cast was not good like really they had zendaya plus toms a great balance of tobey and Andrew

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

No good acting.

User review rating: 1 August 18, 2017

Cartoon movie.

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2017

Spent $12 dollar per ticket. $2.86 per gallon to drive to the movie theater. $6 zap combo. My time to see a crapy movie. I could go to watch Nut 2. I heard the movie was funny. This movie was like watching a Cartoon Network program.

User review rating: 1 August 15, 2017

A movie to watch one time.

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2017

Boring movie.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

I would go watch it again!

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

I would not go with my kids to watch it because they are still really small and will get scared but it was a really good movie my wife and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

OMG THEY NEED TO MAKE ANOTHER MOVIE I LOVE IT SO MUCH

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

Really good movie. go watch it right now before it's too late

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

I'm speechless... All I can say is AMAZING

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

You guys really need to learn respect. people worked their butts off for this movie and all you do is bring them down.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

I don't understand why there are so many negative comments on this movie. I thought this movie was very interesting and emotional.

User review rating: 5 August 14, 2017

This movie was great! I really recommend to watch it. I'm sure the directors and the actor himself worked really hard for this movie and it was worth it. I'm watching the movie again at the movie theater it's so worth the money! They did a great job that's why i'm rating it 5 stars I hope there will be another movie. keep up the hard work...

User review rating: 1 August 14, 2017

Horrible movie.,

Change Location
* required!
* required!