Tenet

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.53 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.53

Based on 188 votes and 63 reviews


  • User rating: 2.53 26.58%
  • User rating: 2.53 7.59%
  • User rating: 2.53 6.33%
  • User rating: 2.53 11.39%
  • User rating: 2.53 48.10%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 63 of 63

User review rating: 5 August 29, 2020

It’s a Bond movie in the matrix with a narrated theoretical physics lecture. If that does not stimulate your mind then you will not like the movie. It’s requires and demands you pay attention. It is not meant to be easy to understand(that is what disney talking dog movies and comic book movies are for). My main criticism is the Protagonist continually risking the existence of the world for a tall skinny blonde that is married to a villain? he is in love with her? (Admits he has never had sex with her as well). Protagonist is “saving the entire world” and you risk that mission for her? As they say in Latin “non sequitor”. The special effects are excellent. Excellent cinematography. Best movie in a long time.

User review rating: 1 August 29, 2020

Stars make the movie. I'd rather go see Samuel L. Jackson in "Snakes on a Plane" or "Hitman's Bodyguard" again and again than watch lackluster performance. I guess we know Nolan's partial success comes from Bale, DiCaprio and Pearce. Nuff said.

User review rating: 2 August 28, 2020

The subject matter and characters didn’t interest me enough for the concentration required to try to figure out this movie and all its moving parts. I really liked Inception but this one was a no-go and I’d never want to sit through it again.

User review rating: 1 August 28, 2020

Junk.....complicated sure boring and confusing to follow for sure.....the morons that give this trash 5 stars are idiots or dont know how to rate movies at all.

User review rating: 5 August 28, 2020

it's complicated, but such a stellar cinematic piece

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2020

$200 Million gets you a below substandard movie. Not one good thing to say about this movie. Nolan made this movie on purpose?

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2020

Refund please....or see any other movie besides this crap

User review rating: 1 August 27, 2020

A box office bomb. All hype. Probably the worst movie I've seen in decades. This is what happens when a director is so full of himself and gets carte blanche to make a movie. Play a movie backwards and we are supposed to oooo and aaaa. Bullshit movie. Makes no sense. I won't even watch it again for free on tv.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2020

CRAP!!!! Crap acting, crap script and plot, crap sound, crap music score. Nothing good to say about this movie.

User review rating: 1 August 26, 2020

Garbage

User review rating: 5 August 25, 2020

Loved it - but could have been a little less complicated. The cinematography, action is next-level.

User review rating: 5 August 08, 2020

Extra Ordinary Movie

User review rating: 3 May 30, 2020

Looking forward to it

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: