The Dark Knight

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.37

Based on 8258 votes and 732 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 72.63%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.24%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.81%
  • User rating: 4.37 3.74%
  • User rating: 4.37 6.59%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 701 to 732 of 732

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Loved the movie - the storyline was exciting, Batman and his entourage are fabulous, the Joker and TwoFace were chilling characters, and it was a thoroughly enjoyable way to spend an evening.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

This movie is amazing. Health Ledger's performance is chilling. Definitely a must see.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Heath Ledger was magnificent and his performance truly lives up to the hype surrounding the film.....the entire film was incredible and I loved every moment!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Excellent show, with enough plot development to give it depth and enough action to keep our attention. Ledger improved on Jack Nicholson, which I didn't think was possible.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Great acting on all parts. Wonderful editing as well.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

By far the best movie in the franchise. Heath Ledger's portrayal of the Joker is incredible, he brought a humanity to the character that I didn't think was possible.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

I was in awe on how Heath embraced his role as the Joker. So convincing, he's sure to win an Oscar. Although I'll admit I was unsure on how I would really enjoy the movie knowing that it was his last performance.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Flawless!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Heath delivered an unbelieveble performance! Great movie, a bit too long though.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

THe movie was amazing! Heath Ledger really stole the show. I was captivated the entire movie.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Watching the Joker was like watching the cartoon!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

The story and movie were fantastic. Heath Ledger was amazing at playing the Joker.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Heath Ledger was perfect.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Fantastic film! It has inspired me to see the other Batman films that I previously had no interest in watching.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Fantastic movie!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

This movie was awesome! Heath Ledger was amazing. The entire cast did a great job!...

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

The movie was fantastic...Heath Ledger was the perfect Joker!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

It lives up to expectations. Heath Ledger's performance as the Joker was chilling. Loved the new batman suite. A must see this summer.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

I would say that "Batman Begins" is a better film overall, but The Dark Knight was action packed, with a few surprising twist.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Crazy awesome cool...definetly worth the price of admission!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

The movie was fantastic! Heath Ledger was amazing! Loved the entire cast!... Definitely 2 Thumbs Up!!!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

The movie was fantastic...the time just flew by! Heath Ledger was the perfect Joker.

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Best Batman Movie of all time!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

This is the best film I have ever seen, Wow!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

Best film i've ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2008

AND THE OSCAR GO TO BATMAN THE DARK KNIGHT. 5 STARS XXXXX

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

hands down, best movie of the year!! Heath Ledger is amazing !!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

The movie is fantastic!!! the Joker is the best movie villian i've seen all year. the action is visually stunning and this movie deserves an oscar nomination for best picture. Cristian bale is an incredible batman who gets alot of screen time. Christopher Nolan directs the movie perfectly. i'm going see it again this weekend. the imax scenes are extraordinary I don't know if i've ever had a movie experience that's as larger than life as this is. The months of anticipation were worth it . this is the best movie i've ever seen. Sorry Indiana Jones. This is the year of the Bat!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

WOW! Best batman movie EVER! thats all...

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

Go and watch this movie!! even if your a marvel fan!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

A real kick ass movie of all the Batman movies !!!

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2008

The Dark Knight was the best movie i've ever seen.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: