The Green Knight - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.00 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2

Based on 28 votes and 7 reviews


  • User rating: 2 14.29%
  • User rating: 2 14.29%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 0.00%
  • User rating: 2 71.43%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 7 of 7

User review rating: 2 July 31, 2021

nice to look at captures the feel of the Middle Ages but asks alot from the audiance extremely slow a simple fable that should be a short story but excruciatingly dragged out

User review rating: 1 July 31, 2021

Worst movie I have ever seen...went with a friend to see it half way through we both left is was so dull boring to watch. 2 other people left as well before us. Any one that gives this movie 5 stars should go to an asylum he/she fit in with the other wackos.

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2021

Wonderful Christmas movie. I think I'll go see it again - one year from now. Dev Patel plays an aspiring knight who believes standing up to the legendary Green Knight's challenge will make him a hero. But he quickly learns becoming a hero is not nearly as simple or easy as he thought it would be. This is a beautifully shot, wonderfully acted movie with very deliberate pacing. This is not an action movie - there are literally no action scenes, so be aware of that going in.

User review rating: 1 July 30, 2021

Worst movie of the year.....little to no.action in the movie. I was expecting some fight scenes in the movie not constant like the moron that thinks this is the best movie ever.....also some parts of the movie makes no sense....is the knight high on drugs or what as he seems to see things that are not there...way better knights movie out there to see.

User review rating: 5 July 30, 2021

Really coooool. Great story and looks beautiful! A must see.

User review rating: 4 July 30, 2021

A good old fashioned knights tale, but a very fresh take on it. Don’t go in expecting Fast and Furious 9, but there is some great action and adventure nonetheless. People who said it was boring we’re expecting non stop explosions and sword fights with the same old story (that’s not this movie)!

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2021

Walked out half way as it was so boring

User review rating: 1 July 29, 2021

SUCKS.....slow paced, little action with some weird stuff in the mix....stay home watch the grass grow get more action that way.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: