The Italian Job - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.25 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.25

Based on 5507 votes and 117 reviews


  • User rating: 4.25 65.85%
  • User rating: 4.25 18.82%
  • User rating: 4.25 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.25 0.36%
  • User rating: 4.25 12.65%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 117 of 117

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

I think its a very good action movie. They did a great job creating a action movie with humor and something peeps at all ages can see. The Mini`s were awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Great movie, go see it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Excellent!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

Great fun! Great entertainment! Great times!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

I just saw it this evening. The Minis steal the show, but don`t forget the the acting, directing, editing and sound effects were awsome too.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

This was the best ride I have been on In a really long time. Fun, Fast and Smart. Great cast, Story and Action. Go see this this film.. You will be sorry if you miss it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

mediocre at best....all the good parts of this movie were seen in the trailers. It lacked umph!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

This was a truly good action movie. Lots of great characters and the only think I didn`t like was that the trailers and previews gave away a bit too much of the film but still lots of surprises and twists. Really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

This movie was awful!

User review rating: 0 June 01, 2003

The movie was very good! Love the Coopers! Now I want one! Overall, the movie kept me on the edge of the seat most of the time. I give the movies 3 Thumbs up (just pretend I have 3 thumbs)!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

I thought it was a good, smart film overall.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Stupid movie....predictabke

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Long, tedious and unimaginative

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Great action sequences, very clever plot and some good acting make this movie outstanding. The movie had my attention from begining to end. Excellent film!

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

Excellent stunts, action packed and great cast.....Mark Walberg is the man!

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

it sucked

User review rating: 0 May 30, 2003

A great movie. I appreciated how they could make an engaging action film, and yet avoid any expletives, nudity, inuendos, or gross violence. The touch of comedy was great, and did not cheapen the movie going experience. I would definately reccomend this movie to my friends. Worth watching in theatre.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: