The Legend of Tomiris - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.91 / 5

User Rating User rating: 2.91

Based on 172 votes and 16 reviews


  • User rating: 2.91 39.13%
  • User rating: 2.91 8.70%
  • User rating: 2.91 2.17%
  • User rating: 2.91 4.35%
  • User rating: 2.91 45.65%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 1 to 16 of 16

User review rating: 5 January 31, 2021

fighting scenes are great

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2021

This movie based on Herodotus writings and I recommend everyone to watch

User review rating: 5 January 14, 2021

I have enjoyed it when watching this movie, the cast is very good

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2021

Horrible movie, full if lies and hate for a great kingdom that should be remembered and embraced rather than talked down to. It is ashaming to see things like this made and such insults made to a great king and kingdom which offends many people. Its a shame!

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2021

Big lie ! This movie is not historical. It's a big lie!. Read book for learning history instead of these movies.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2021

This is full of liessss wth i know about history and this is wrong

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2021

A big lie

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2021

This movie is trying to show you , what is absolutely not correct ! The story told by herodotus , is famous for lack of historical evidence and there's a lot of doubt about it!!! And every historian call this as a story told by herodotus **not exactly 100% what happened** (Ofcourse the only way to understand that is to look deeper than just trying to find that by a quick search) I've researched and asked questions about what actually happened and they told me not only cyrus the great was a great king but he was always kind even with enemies and Prisoners! And that's why you can find the reflection of hes name being remembered by greatness and humanity everywhere you look! What this movie is trying to show you is a crazy antagonist, and a blood thirty psychopath!! And because of that, I do not recommend this movie , not even to my enemy!!

User review rating: 1 January 11, 2021

Not only this movie have multiple weaknesses which are quite obvious in the eyes of anyone who cares about cinema... it's also not correct and inaccurate in many ways! Like showing cyrus the great like a monster antagonist!! A great kind that founded the achaemenid empire! One of the first and greatest empires In history! Ive wasted my time watching this! And at the end, I DO NOT SUGGEST THIS MOVE

User review rating: 2 January 10, 2021

Nothing special, neither dramatically nor historically

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2021

Bored to death. Seriously, how did u make sth boring like that?!

User review rating: 1 January 10, 2021

this movie has no historical evidence and made by a sick minded person who has no morality and no respect to other nations culture's.

User review rating: 3 October 29, 2020

A part of history Americans know nothing about. Kind of stupid where all the nomads are living in a desert; only a few shots of real grassland. I saw the Italian voiced over version with very illiterate english subs; good thing I can get around in most romance languages! Much better than I expected.

User review rating: 1 October 29, 2020

It was boring

User review rating: 1 October 28, 2020

shame on you liers , you fake the truth

User review rating: 5 September 29, 2020

Stunning film! Incredible story. Cannot believe i haven't heard of it before. A little bit slow in the beginning, bare with it and you won't regret it. Aizhan LighG performance is spectacular. She absolutely blew me away. If I were to pick my favorite part of the film, it'd be the middle where Tomiris is taken under Savromats wing where she fights along the female army of sardana.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: