The LEGO Movie - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.67 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.67

Based on 1218 votes and 159 reviews


  • User rating: 4.67 81.92%
  • User rating: 4.67 10.79%
  • User rating: 4.67 2.33%
  • User rating: 4.67 2.04%
  • User rating: 4.67 2.92%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 159

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2014

COOL AND BEST MOVIE

User review rating: 4 December 15, 2014

Surprisingly great funny film

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

Awesome for everybody!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

Really liked this movie

User review rating: 5 December 15, 2014

I love this Movie!

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2014

Everything is awesome except the end... Really funny and you have to see it again to catch all the little jokes!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2014

SUPER FUNNY AND AMAZING!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2014

I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2014

This movie is funny, entertaining, and very AWESOME!!! That is why I like ''The LEGO Movie''.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2014

One of the best movies I've seen in years. LOVED IT.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2014

I thought this movie was really funny and enjoyed it very much. I am a big lego fan movie!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2014

Wow Its well made my grand children love It!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2014

It was one of my all time favorite movies!!!

User review rating: 5 November 06, 2014

5 outta 5 its a mastapeece

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2014

Best movie of the year! Love, love, love it!

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2014

Great for kids and LEGO fans

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2014

I went to see this with my kids and I was surprised how much I enjoyed it. Very well thought out and made.

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2014

Great family movie! Parents will learn something from it and the kids will enjoy the great animations.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2014

It was amazing!!! Its my favorite movie ever!!!

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2014

I WATCHED THIS OVER 10 TIMES. BEAUTIFUL. MASTERPIECE. VERY LOVE.

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2014

Great. My kids were so happy to watch that movie.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

I like this movie !! It was great !!

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

Good fun and the kids loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

Good movie.I had enjoy it.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2014

Everything is awesome! Well, not quite everything - but more than enough to make THE LEGO MOVIE the biggest and best surprise this year.

User review rating: 5 October 15, 2014

It is is cool I happy it was cool.

User review rating: 4 October 13, 2014

Was a blast, watched it 4 times.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2014

Awesome I Watched The Movie and It Is Awesome

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2014

This movie is amazing it is very FUNNY!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2014

Very entertaining! Hesitant to see it at first but overall I just loved it! Great plot and loved Will Ferrell! Must see with the kids!

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2014

This was a really cute and funny movie. The adults will enjoy this just as much as the kids.

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2014

Hilarious and well written, Have to watch it a few times to catch everything.

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2014

It is really great, I think it is extremely funny. Emmet is such a hilarious minifigure and the song 'Everything is awesome' suits him perfectly. I liked every part of it except the fact that it turns out that the whole movie is just a toy, apart from that I love it and definitely recommend it.

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2014

You have to watch this movie, can't miss it! A great family movie.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2014

THIS IS A MUST WATCH! I saw this movie the day it came out! it is great

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2014

This movie is a must-see. I thought it would be a little childish because of the concept but I was pleasantly surprised. The main themes were predictable and played out but presented in a way that actually makes an impact. The characters were interesting and mostly relate-able, while the plot was quite intricate for a movie with Lego with and an excellent twist at the end. The concept of the movie will definitely please a younger crowd but the story makes it well worth watching for adults as well. Highly recommended.

User review rating: 4 May 20, 2014

I LOVE this movie cause it's funny!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2014

Awesome & Funny! Makes me want to play with Legos or Legos Marvel Superheroes.

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

Great family movie. Really catchy songs. EVERYTHING IS AWESOME!!!!

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2014

It was really super funny. I could not stop laughing through the whole movie. It was really that good. Oh! but really I gotta say this movie would be nothing without Batman. Something else that is great about this is that it's for all ages to enjoy.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2014

I love LEGO, I've had it since I was very little, I love building things, usually just building them and never touching them again but I also played with the sets I had.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2014

So when I learnt that there was a LEGO movie coming out I was so pumped and ready for it that when the first trailer came out I just wanted to show everybody. And just a mere few hours ago I sat and watched the full film at the cinema. What can I say about a movie entirely based on an actual brand? Is it just a giant product ad? Well I think the urge to buy/play LEGO afterwards is just an added bonus.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2014

The LEGO Movie is some of the best animation I've ever seen, these things on screen look especially real, almost to the point where you're convinced that certain parts must be stop-motion (I still think bits are). Adding to the animation is of course the voice cast, with Chris Pratt leading (2014 seems to be his year as the main guy) and also Will Arnett whose work I've only seen in voice form in animated movies and then the big one: Morgan Freeman.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2014

All these guys do terrific work and the lines and jokes they come out with are fantastic. The storyline itself can seem a little slow at times but as a whole it's pretty solid, the last 30 mins especially is the best part. Oh and by the way, for the next week you'll have an awesome song going round your head!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

Amazing! Everyone will love it! Everything is Awesome! Bringing great Graphics and actors! Warner Bros. IS BACK!

User review rating: 5 May 04, 2014

I have a 11 & 9 year old and I have seen a lot of animated films, This is up there as one of the best. Awesome story and the characters were awesome. I have to admit I loved it.

User review rating: 5 May 01, 2014

I loved loved loved the ending the most... father-son moment. A child's within us all!

User review rating: 5 April 24, 2014

Best movie of the year by far. Exposes the system within which we live, calls it out, and has a cute solution to it!

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2014

Awesome I Watched The Movie and It Is Awesome

User review rating: 5 April 18, 2014

Everything is Awesome about this movie!

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: