The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.44

Based on 174033 votes and 798 reviews


  • User rating: 4.44 85.45%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.26%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.23%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.53%
  • User rating: 4.44 13.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 201 to 250 of 798

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

Excellent film. I have seen it many times.

User review rating: 0 February 25, 2004

Excellent film for all ages.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2004

One of the best movies of the year.Great acting and awesome special effects.

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

By far the best movie I have ever seen!!!! I also like the first and second, of course, and I pretty much have the Fellowship of the Ring memorized, but Return of the King is my favourite of all three!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2004

Oh my god!!! This movie is fantastic! Billy Boyd...awwwww.. he`s such a cutie, and let`s not forget Orando Bloom and Viggo Mortensen! Ya! This is one of those movies you can go and see over and over again without getting tired of it. It`s also very touching! A HUGE thumbs up to Peter Jackson, the cast and crew!

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2004

This movie was breathtaking, it`s the king of all movies and it was the best Lord of the Rings movie.

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

i thought the lord of the rings 3 was the best movie ever i would watchit over and over again hopefully i`m going to buy the movie so i can watch it every day after school if i could all the cast members exspecally orlando bloom XOXOXO

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

Wonderful I cannot explain I have seen it so many times now and every time i sit stupefied... at the hot Viggo And Orlando!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

da best movie eva!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2004

Brilliant! Just Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

A masterpiece!! This was one "A"-amazing movie! Can`t wait for the extendend edition (it`ll be long, but good).

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

One of the most powerful and emotional movies ever created. It really is a triumph of the human spirit, both in the story of overcoming unbelieveable odds of how anyone with determination can change the world for the betterment of humankind, but also in the cast and crew who created this film, and indeed, the monumental Lord Of The Rings trilogy as a whole. And all this underscored by one of the greatest and most emotional music scores probably ever composed. BRAVO !!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

it was amazingly cool, even though i havent seen it, which makes me seem like an oxy moron.. which is however true.. although i KNOW the movie is going to be great, for many different reasons. and whoever thinks this movie sucks.. should di*

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

Definately the best trilogy to come along since Star Wars!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

I could watch it again and again...I do not imagine any other actors playing in it. All cast is totally perfect. Mr P. Jackson - THANK YOU! The best thing to happen for me while being there in front of the cinema screen was to feel His breath, see how He is moved, noble, good, and human...Do you know of whom I am speaking about? Mr V. Mortensen. GREAT JOB. It refers to all actors. But I am awfully touched with Mr V.M. perfomance. Perhaps the reason is ...Once again - THANK YOU, Joanna

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

i think the lord of the rings the retern of the king was the best one yet! :-)

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

The best trilogy of all time

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

Sucked

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

The best trilogy of all time.

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

it was awesome

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

i thought it was good that they end the trilogy like the way they did, I`m a fan of the book and Peter JAckson really did a great job making this trilogy. They missed some of the characters from the book but that`s alright. I mean it`s the movie I`m judging not the book.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

I thought that The Lord Of The Rings The Return Of The King was very adventures. And the special affects were great like Gollum,and the orks. P.S. my fav. charcters are Legolas and Aragon.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2004

I thought that it was the best trilogy so far!!It was a great movie from start to finish (Excellent conclusion) =).

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

That is the greatest movie I have ever seen! Even "Titanic" didn`t affect me that much! I love you, guys! You are the best! I mean it!!!

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

I think it was the best movie i`ve ever seen but the ending was too long

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

ROTK moved me. Sean Astin ends up being the most impressive actor of the bunch. Let`s all go to New Zealand, shall we?

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2004

Excellent finish to an excellent Trilogy.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

I loved it! Two words... ORLANDO BLOOM! the fact that he was in it made it worth while!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

i LOVED it!!!!!!!! it was the most amazing movie i have ever seen! i liked even more than the first 2! Peter Jackson, WETA, and especially the cast gave their best to create this movie and i give them all the credit that can be givin! if the return of the king does not win every ocsar it is nominated for i will flip out! GOOD LUCK PETE!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

i think the return of the king was the best of the 3. i loved it. it was by far the best!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

This movie was the best movie i have ever seen (besides NEMO). I would give this movie 5 and a half stars!!! You should see it!

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2004

Though I preferred Two Towers, it did a nice job at wrapping up the story. It was interesting to notice how mellow the audience was while leaving the theater.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

its ok

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

The best Movie I have every seen in my life (35years) Everything was awesome about this movie.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

it was the best movie

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

It is everything you have imagined out of the trilogy, the actors, directors, producers did a great job, it was amazing, thrilling and heart renching at the same time.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2004

it was a childhood dream to see it come alive i was a fan of the the movie and books ,its sad to see it done i wish i could foreget it so i can see it again fresh? i rate this movie out of 5,and i give it 6 bravo.plus i think there`s more to come

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Most amazing movie I have ever seen. Brilliant!

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

Movie of the year. Should win best picture oscar.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

The best movie - the best trilogy ever.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2004

ROTK is truly a life-changing experience!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

i thought that the 3rd movie was the best one of the three exept for the endin cuz it could have ended anywhere but it just kept goin and goin. other than that, it was a great movie!!!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

Yawn. Was it even possible to stay awake for the full three hours. I found myself nodding off through the entire thing. There was also much to much hobbit lovin`. Was that necessary? Elijha Wood is a horrible actor. He tends to over-act. I`m never sure if he`s upset or happy. He always has the same expression on his face. Sure, he resembles a hobbit physically but they could have found a better actor. That`s my take.

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

An Oscar worthy movie... best picture of the year... hands down!

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2004

If this moive is not nominated I hearby do so immediatly and grant it winner of all academy awards for all areas available. So be it. Awesome job with Everyone involved from acting to setting up. I would also like to thanks Mr.Tolkin for his origional novels and immagination which many are able to engulf senses into greatness which now includes all Lord of the Rings Movies. A true One-Hundred-and-Ten! Bless you ALL!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

best movie

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

The movie the return of the king was so cool and amazing. I think the last movie was the bestone. You rule Peter Jakson and all of the stars that played the roles. Keep up the good work.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

The greatest movie created from the greatest book. Never will there be a movie so good. The perfect balance of war and storyline. Amazing romantic scenes! I wish it was longer so that it wouldn`t have ended so fast. I`m so sad it`s over. Can`t wait for the special edition dvd. It`ll be amazing if they want to beat out the first two. The Lord of the Rings will always rule! Can`t wait for the Hobbit!

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2004

The greatest movie created from the greatest book. Never will there be a movie so good. The perfect balance of war and storyline. Amazing romantic scenes! I wish it was longer so that it wouldn`t have ended so fast. I`m so sad it`s over. Can`t wait for the special edition dvd. It`ll be amazing if they want to beat out the first two. The Lord of the Rings will always rule! Can`t wait for the Hobbit!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2004

As if it needed to be stated.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: