The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.44 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.44

Based on 174033 votes and 798 reviews


  • User rating: 4.44 85.45%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.26%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.23%
  • User rating: 4.44 0.53%
  • User rating: 4.44 13.53%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 251 to 300 of 798

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2004

One word...EPIC!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

Without a doubt, the best movie EVER!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

simply, AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

This was the best of the best of all the movies i have ever seen. and trust me i`ve seen tons of movies. And all the actors and actresses were amazing in this movie. this movie was just totally AMAZING!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

It was an awesome show beacause ths battles was awesome.I also like the weapons,the setting was awesome e.g.( Minas Tirith,The Black Gate of Mordor etc........I can`t belive that Denethor is so mean to his son like saying he want Boromir to be alive,while Faramir dies ****.

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

the BEST movie ever!!!!!!!!!!! u have 2 see it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 08, 2004

it was amazing.lots of figting and in generel,IT WAS TH BEST

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

if you thought this was bad you should be shot. It was amazing. Best graphics of 2004. If you thought it was bad you should be dragged into the street and gutted like the pig you are!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

I am the biggest LOTR fan EVER GO Orlando Bloom!!!!Go Viggo Mortenson!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

Amazing

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

Best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

The best fighting ever done in a movie and will NEVER be done by any1 else ever again!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

The best fighting ever done in a movie and will NEVER be done by any1 else ever again!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

At first i didn`t like the 1st movie, the fellowship, i asw the second film the 2 towers and fell in love with the movie, i couldnt wait till i could see the return of the king. it was the best movie i have ever seen and the longest!! the story was awesome thankx so much to tolkien who wrote the best books in the world!!(maybe harry potter too) i especially love Viggo/Aragorn and Orlando/Legolas(he was awesome in pirates cnat wait to see the second film)

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

I am definitely going to New Zealand. What an awesome movie! All three of them prove Peter Jackson`s brilliance. Those Kiwis must be something else! Let`s all go!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

what can I say except fantastic!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

It was a wondefull movie, I had never saw such a good movie before. I also like Viggo and Orlando..... Good and good looking actors!!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

Most Amazing movie I have ever seen. It will be a long time before someone can top it.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2004

ONe the best movies of all time

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

I think I just had enough after two films. I could hardly wait for it to be over. Rent Seabiscuit - it was great.

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

the best movie ever made and the best one of the three!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2004

it was the best movie i ever saw

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

I think LOTR was the best movie ever.

User review rating: 0 February 04, 2004

Whoever said george lucas could do better? as if! LOTR is the best movies ever! no one could have captured it any better than mr peter jackson! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2004

VERY BORING DONT SPEND YOUR MONEY ON IT!!

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

I hated it.....i slept through the whole thing in hopes that it would finish faster. My bf liked it though :)

User review rating: 0 February 01, 2004

I there were a ten star rating, it still wouldn`t be enough. A fitting end to probably the best trilogy ever

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Easily the best movie I have ever seen. It will be very hard to ever match this impresive movie. Bravo to Peter Jackson and his team.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Best trilogy ever. This movie was EXACTLY now I imagined it when I read the book. It was amazing! Anyone who thinks otherwise doesn`t recognise a master piece when it walks up to them and slaps them in the face.

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

I think that The Lord Of The Rings The Return Of The King was fantastic absolutely amazing. The fight scenes were incredible, and Ireally enjoyed the part with Shelob (the spider). Peter Jackson excellent work!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

Everything about this movie was so incredible, that all other movies will have to catch up! It was how I imagined it as I read the novels

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

At the end of the movie.I felt inspired but empty! The movie was a masterpiece and when you see it again and again, new things pop up that you might have missed the first or second time. The reason for the emptiness is due to the fact that the tale is over and I really wish that they would continue. If you haven`t seen the extended versions of the first two movies....I suggest you do they are fantastic!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

Great chemistry between characters. Film was excellently crafted.

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

I thought the battle scenes were amazing! I loved it! That was the best movie on the face of the earth! I don`t think i will ever see a better movie for the rest of my life. I LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

A Cinematic Masterpiece........Peter Jackson is a GENIUS....let`s hope the academy thinks so!!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

Go MERRY! I think he is the best character in the lot! GO MERRY!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

I think it is the greatest movie on earth nothing is better than that!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

without doubt the best trilogy in creation, PERFECTLY acted, and scripted, leading to the most fitting climax EVER in a movie(s) George Lucas, take a good look, this is getting the job done!!! EPIC, INCREDIBLE, nothing will ever come near it!

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2004

The most spectacular piece of film ever created!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

The battle scene was incrediable!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

this is the best movie on earth! billy boyd rocks

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

this is the Master Piece of the history of FILMING its best movie ever filmed for sure!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2004

THE BEST MOVIE I WILL EVER SEE IN MY LIFETIME!!!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

Best movie ever filmed!

User review rating: 0 January 28, 2004

The worst part of this movie was knowing that it was going to end, and no ended would be satisfactory

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

O my lord best movie EVER could not get any better than this... flawless

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

This was fabulous and awesome! I loved it

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2004

Best Movie of the Year! No, Best movie of all time. Brillant performances by the entire cast. It better not get robbed at teh Oscars this year because this is a movie of a caliber unlike anything anyone has ever seen before. Bravo Peter Jackson, who outdid the last two with this epic that is truly unforgettable!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

Beautifully done, bravo Mr.Jackson.

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

BLAAAAAAAAAAHHH!!! hate it hate it hate it

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: