The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers Movie Poster

4.58 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.58

Based on 166718 votes and 772 reviews


  • User rating: 4.58 88.34%
  • User rating: 4.58 0.42%
  • User rating: 4.58 0.82%
  • User rating: 4.58 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.58 8.69%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 751 to 772 of 772

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

Just as good as the first. Can I please see Return of the Kings NOW!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

The comic relief was unecessary. The rest of the movie is satifactory

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

amazing

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

This movie was amazing....its one of the best movies I have ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2002

one of best movies ever

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

absolutely breathtaking.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

A great adventure movie that is action-packed and is clearly better than the first one. The movie of the year.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

this movie waa amazing i think it has been the best movie i have ever seen. By far better the fellowship and that was a amazing movie as well man i hope that more scenes will be added for this dvd. All i know is mr peter jackson has done what nobody else n mind has done and that is bring a great tale like this one to the silver screen. I know some of you people that dont like the the movie and has never read the book didnt like ending. Do u not know what a trilogy is they have to leave the audience hanging. Any amazing movire golem was amazing i have nevr seen a better movie use interaction with a cgi chararcter like that before. Pewter jacks

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

The first movie was epic and this one blows it away... great SFX and acting. Just breath taking.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Best movie ever. IT should win evry movie award that it is nomianted for. Simply amazing!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

An awesoem movie. However, I was extremely dissapointed in the ending. Peter Jackson skipped four chapters! Other than that, it was a solid movie. Gollum looked great.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Fabulous! Once again I`m thrilled how well the movie brings to life the best tale I`ve ever read. Peter Jackson highlights the positive and the uplifting elements in the story, while recounting the dangers and horrors faced by the characters without dwelling on the darkness. Great movie! The time passes quickly, and the end arrives seemingly too soon.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

too long..and not as good at part 1

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

it was a really good movie...no offense... i fell asleep during sum of the movie *blushes* but all in all a good movie (when i was awake)

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Actions Scenes were spectacular, Nothing can compare to this a Holiday Blockbuster!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

It was amazing and breathtaking although I wish I could have seen the part about Shelob`s Lare. Oh well, there`s always next year!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Bling...Bling... Saw it at midnight on tuesday to beat the wednesday crowd. Definately worth it. Haven`t read the books, and I don`t plan to either. For those of you who could actually give a movie of this proportion one star... get real. Great movie, however I did like the first one better for the story, but, like star wars, the second movie usually explains more and sets up the third movie. Can`t wait till next Christmas.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

awesome movie, i loved it. part with faramir was kind of disapointing... LOVED IT ANYWAY

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Exhilerating, compelling, sumptious storytelling and cinematography. I was a casual fan of the first, this was much better. I was certianly caught up in the epic that these characters carry us on. Just was served to the author of this incredible worls.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Besides ending the movie 3 or 4 chapters before the book, a very good movie.

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

Better than the 1st! Lord of the Rings, Oscar is calling your name!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2002

SO FAR SO GOOD

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: