The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Lord Of The Rings: The Two Towers Movie Poster

4.58 / 5

User Rating User rating: 4.58

Based on 166718 votes and 772 reviews


  • User rating: 4.58 88.34%
  • User rating: 4.58 0.42%
  • User rating: 4.58 0.82%
  • User rating: 4.58 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.58 8.69%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 772

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

It was incredible, the special fx and cast were inspiring.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2003

one of the best movie`s ever! viggo was amazing! wow is right!!!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2003

I actually enjoyed the movie, but there were some many events that were in the second book, that they had to put them in the third movies. So I give it a B+

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2003

whoa...this movie is sweet, awesome, cool... and so on

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2003

this is the best movie ever the casting excellent this is the best remakr of a book ever it just couldn`t be any better

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2003

great movie

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2003

it was the best movie of the year!the only problem is that it is not very accurate to the book

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2003

Wow....

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

Im speechless. I have no words for but WOW!!!!!!! The best movie of the year, I cannot wait for The Return Of The King!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

It was the best movie i ever saw i can`t wait until the third movie comes out in theatre.

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2003

This movie has become part of my life. Everytime I see it, it like the world stops for 3hrs. Nothing can disturb my attention, it`s awesome. It is absolutly fantastic.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2003

I really liked it alot The best part in the movie is the helms deep I really liked the weapons,clothes

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

No Words Can Describe It... Except PERFECT

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

The more you watch it the better it gets...can`t wait for the third installment...

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Excellent story, very good picture

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

It`s a very good movie with action in it.

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2003

"Wow" just about sums it up.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

I didn`t think a movie that long could go by so fast. I can hardly wait for the final installment.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2003

I THINK IT WAS AMAZING IT WAS REALL,REALLY,REALLY,COOL!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

amazing!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2003

It`s a very well written, and the actors fit the roles! 2 thiubs up!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2003

Wonderful story again with dynamite special effects. Brilliant casting.

User review rating: 0 July 15, 2003

awsome, one if the best ive seen ever. amazing effects and good battle scenes. strongly recomended

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

Really Really Really Really Really Really Really good movie. Better than the first one! Can`t wait for the extended DVD!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

very funny!very cool!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

it was better then the first

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

It was awsome!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2003

THEY DID IT WRONG!!!!! READ THE BOOK IT`S BETTER!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

it` the best movie ever .they couldn`t have picked better actors for the characters.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers was brilliant. I can`t wait for the DVD. Awesome movie Peter!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

The best movie of all time? Oh heck no! Not even the best movie of the year. Not only was it bad on its own, but compared to the book it was horrible. They made the central focus a 45 minute long battle that was never supposed to be the main focus (the characters were but since they made it plot-driven, a character-driven movie thus suffers). There was barely any character development, and they killed off characters that were NEVER SUPPOSED TO DIE! (Haldir) And what the heck were the elves doing at Helms Deep? Sure you can`t have it exactly like the novel, but then why add things that were never there, kill off characters that never di

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

It was an amazing movie! Lord of the RIngs The Two TOwers, has given "movie" a different meaning. It was possibly the best movie ever made, and made flawless to the very end. A truly amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

Incredible and breath-taking!! - builds anticipation for the next one yet ends well

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2003

it was good!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

It was the coolest movie I ever saw.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

Really Amazing! Better than the FIRST! More ACTION & ADVENTURE!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

this is the bets movie i ever seen

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

i thought that it was a really good movie

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2003

so AMAZING!, the special effects are INCREDIBBLE! A MUST-SEE!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2003

it was a very good movie i want to see the third movie.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2003

Possibly the best movie of all time. Peter Jackson has set a new standard for all producers in the movie business. It was an awesome movie, and the cinematography was unbelievably good. The actors/actresses did a stunning job. The anticipation for #3 is absolutely unbearable. I can`t believe some people out there didn`t like this movie... they must be insane!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2003

I think this movie is great

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

I was amazing but it added some parts that werent in the book. O well it still ruled, I enjoyed it because I am a total LOTR freak I have read all of the books except The Silmarilion. It had good special effects and the orcs look real Helm`s Deep was just how I imagined it! Anyways it was definitely the best movie ever (so far anyways). Can`t wait til Return Of The King

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

The Special effects are unbelievable and the cast is perfect for their roles.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

It was an awesome movie...

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2003

It is like one of the best movies of all time. I can`t wait till the third one comes out. It`s going to be even better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2003

great movie, cant wait for the 3rd installment.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2003

the best movie since 1980`s Empire Strikes Back

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2003

I LUV THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!THE TRILOGY IS AMAZING!!!!!!!!!my friend loves it just as much.she loved it so much that she started talking elvish and got me hooked!!!!!!!!!i also agree with her that "light the fire within" by leann rimes is a more fitng song to the movie.but it still rises above all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2003

It was brilliant. The visual effects were amazing.

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: