The Next Three Days

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Next Three Days Movie Poster

3.82 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.82

Based on 378 votes and 157 reviews


  • User rating: 3.82 19.38%
  • User rating: 3.82 55.63%
  • User rating: 3.82 16.25%
  • User rating: 3.82 5.00%
  • User rating: 3.82 3.75%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 150 of 157

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2010

Best movie I've seen in a while

User review rating: 4 November 30, 2010

good thriller

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2010

Good entertainment.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

Russell Crowe is always good to go and watch in a movie.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

Good action film. I've always liked Russell Crowe and he doesn't disappoint.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

Nice twist to the tiring jail-break stories.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2010

heart warming movie

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2010

Great action-packed movie. Kept me on my toes the whole movie wondering what was going to happen next. Definitely recommend seeing it.

User review rating: 3 November 28, 2010

Can watch Russell Crowe in any movie.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2010

Good movie to watch.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2010

I thought that the plot was a little unrealistic, and Russell Crowe was a bit unbelievable in his role, but overall, I found the movie to be enjoyable.

User review rating: 4 November 28, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 5 November 28, 2010

R Crowe u r the best

User review rating: 3 November 27, 2010

I'd say worth your time. Go to see it.

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2010

Russell Crowe thriller, need I say more?

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2010

I really enjoyed this movie

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2010

The story starts out slow but then the suspense really gets turned on. Russell Crow 0 WOW.

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2010

good movie

User review rating: 4 November 26, 2010

Unlike the critics, I enjoyed this suspenseful movie.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2010

Russell Crowe is always worth watching.

User review rating: 3 November 25, 2010

Good drama.

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2010

very good

User review rating: 4 November 25, 2010

Exciting movie plot with a slightly unusual ending.

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2010

Totally agree, Russel Crowe is always great!!

User review rating: 4 November 24, 2010

Russell Crow was very good in this movie, enoyed it

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

Good action movie.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

Russell Crowe is always good.

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

GOOD

User review rating: 4 November 23, 2010

Absolutely brilliant!!!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2010

Great movie, worth to see. it seams that no one knows that this movie is remade from French movie, can't remember the title. recently many "american movies" are just remade of French movies. great told original story, interesting, breathtaking. Russel is very handsome, real family man,first class hiro we need in today world.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2010

This was a fairly decent movie - the plot is not that realistic, but it's suspenseful, thrilling and it'll keep you on the edge of your seat. Liam Neeson has a great cameo.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

Always a good movie with Russel Crowe.

User review rating: 1 November 22, 2010

Slow... poor plot.. bad ending... I went in wiht low expectations and was still disapointed!!

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

I totally disagree with the critics on this one. I enjoyed this nail-bitter.

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

enyoyed this movie, reallyed liked Russell Crow in this

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2010

Really fascinating plot and definitely an interesting role for Elizabeth Banks to play!

User review rating: 4 November 22, 2010

Great movie! Last hour was a "sitting on the edge of your seat" thriller! Plot was a bit slow to take off, but Russell Crowe and Elizabeth Banks made the best of it, and kept the story alive.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

Great movie.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

LOVE THE MOVIE

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

Good drama.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

Russell Crowe is always good to watch.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

A little slow at first but lots of unpredictable suspense.

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2010

This movie will keep you on the edge of your seat!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2010

Amazing movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2010

GREAT movie! Loved every minute of it. It was suspenseful to the very last minute.

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Russell Crowe, need I say more?

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Entertaining.

User review rating: 2 November 20, 2010

A very poor script by Haggis. The film plays more like a made-for-tv movie then a theatrical release.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2010

This movie started out slow and kept you guessing. Was English professor (R. Crowe) capable of saving his lady love (Banks)? The action just kept escalating more and more to the bang up end!

User review rating: 3 November 20, 2010

I enjoyed this movie, thougt Russsel Crow was great

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: