The Three Musketeers

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Three Musketeers Movie Poster

3.10 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.10

Based on 256 votes and 75 reviews


  • User rating: 3.10 17.36%
  • User rating: 3.10 19.01%
  • User rating: 3.10 36.36%
  • User rating: 3.10 10.74%
  • User rating: 3.10 16.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 51 to 75 of 75

User review rating: 1 October 25, 2011

The worst movie I've seen in a very long time. Filmed beautifully, no script, poor acting, completely uninspired. See one of the old versions or if you like a good swashbuckling movie see Errol Flynn in Captain Blood (as old as it is, better than this...)

User review rating: 2 October 25, 2011

I was expecting more from this film. It didn't have full conclusion and was just pushing for a sequel. Overall it didn't fill my expectation of a good movie,

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2011

And the razzie goes to...?

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2011

Pretty bad. Trust the reviews. I've got to stop wasting my money on 3D. Next time I'm seeing the 2D version.

User review rating: 2 October 24, 2011

This movie needed Raquel Welch.

User review rating: 1 October 24, 2011

I'm guessing these filmmakers never read the book? This movie is really silly. Just over the top nonsense.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

liked it

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

Good movie for light entertainment. Mila Jovovich surprised me in the role of Milady, which she portrayed quiet well.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

A swashbuckling adventure.

User review rating: 4 October 24, 2011

great take on the source material

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2011

Sort of a dopey movie. I think if you're twelve years old and under you might enjoy it, but with all the swordplay, it might not be suitable for kids that young.

User review rating: 2 October 23, 2011

The best film Paul W.S. Anderson has ever made, and it's still unbearable. 2 stars.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2011

This movie is great in 3D!!! The story needs work though. The acting is fair all around. On the plus side is frequent action scenes that look great.

User review rating: 1 October 23, 2011

A 3D mess. Avoid at all costs.

User review rating: 4 October 23, 2011

Fun to watch. Didn't feel like I wasted a couple of hours.

User review rating: 3 October 23, 2011

Not bad, but not great either.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

awesome story line very impressed loved the action more or less its 2D over lay with 3D but well worth the watching i give this movie 5 stars and the actors very cute

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2011

Muskatarded!

User review rating: 1 October 22, 2011

Can someone please keep Mr. Anderson away from the camera?! My, oh my, another worthless movie to add to his resume. 1 star is too high. Zero stars. In closing, lathering this garbage up in 3D is not going to make it a hit! Those days are long gone, Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2011

great action

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

Great Movie!

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

good action movie

User review rating: 4 October 22, 2011

Ha-ha! Yes, I had fun watching this reinvented Renaissance fantasy of D'Artagnan and the Three Musketeers that has a slight 'National Treasure' kind of techno-twist to it, has a fairytale book style look to it, and see all the various characters spoofed a bit. Worth the watch, and have never read the original book, had to Wiki for that, but for having only seen the odd variants in past movies, I didn't care how well it was true to the original or not. 3D definitely done nicely and not overdone.

User review rating: 1 October 21, 2011

A pig of shame of a movie...I think the studio felt the same, because they had to slap some 3d on this turkey to get people in the seats.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2011

love it

Change Location
* required!
* required!