The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.99

Based on 328 votes and 120 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 60.90%
  • User rating: 3.99 10.90%
  • User rating: 3.99 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.99 7.05%
  • User rating: 3.99 13.46%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 51 to 100 of 120

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2012

Excellent movie the best one yet out of the series.

User review rating: 5 November 24, 2012

I am a HUGE fan of the Twilight Series and I have to say that the twist in the end was very unexpected. Great job to all the cast members and especially Stephenie Meyer for creating the books. Amazing job. Best movie I've ever seen and all of your movies are my top 5 and nothing will ever replace them!!! :)

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2012

Nobody does it better.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2012

I love a good fart.

User review rating: 5 November 23, 2012

Amazing movie best ever!!

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2012

Someone farted all the way through this...

User review rating: 1 November 23, 2012

Was a good movie to take a nap in.

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2012

Cooler than all the Potter movies combined! Bravo, and please keep making them!!!!!

User review rating: 5 November 22, 2012

Must-see shocker about things that go hump in the night.

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2012

Sometimes I lose the nerve to fart in public but other times I'm fine.

User review rating: 5 November 21, 2012

Best Twilight Ever! My Top Fave One!

User review rating: 4 November 21, 2012

Never been fan/follower of Twilight series, but did see Pt.1, so had to see Pt.2. Turned out a nice combo romance (lots of it yay! woo-hoo!) and, for me, unexpected super (awesome) battle action between 'special super powers' of good/bad Twinkly-Vampires (a la X-Men/Bad-Mutants) against each other. hahaha, i'm sure girls will like kissy-parts (i did), while guys will like l'epic battle (pretty intense). too bad the lone/sole east-asian (Japanese) Vampire was stereotypic 'wimp/loser/victim'. otherwise, enjoyed it more than previous iterations. overall, worth the see.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

Amazing, well worth the wait.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

must go to see this. Beginning started off a bit meh but quickly got amazing.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

Wow this movie was amazing. Best one out the serries. Go see this movie

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

Best 3-D I have seen.

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

An instant classic and a must in IMAX!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2012

Awesome!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2012

Should be the first fantasy film since Return of the King to take home Best Picture. 5/5

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2012

Phil Collins rules!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2012

More twists and turns than an Indianapolis raceway!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

Best one....thanks

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

It was amazing!!!! I loved every part!!! I have read all the books and am a huge twilight fan! I just wish there was more! It was extremely intense at parts & very exciting. I cried.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

Better than the book. This is the first time in the entire series that I did not feel disappointed by the shortcuts and edits made by the movie from the book accuracies. It was immensely entertaining and had me guessing where this was going until the very end. Great job!!!

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

I thought the movie was very well done. Then when you thought you knew the ending it totally surprises you.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

This is the best movie in the history of movies.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

The theatre should have a Twilight marathon. It's been so long since the first one came out....it'd be nice to see them one after another.

User review rating: 5 November 18, 2012

Loved it. Great movie!!

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2012

all i can say is awesome

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2012

The fight scene was well staged with a great twist. Alice comes to the rescue once again. Best movie of the series.

User review rating: 4 November 17, 2012

best documentary ever cant wait to be a vampire in real life

User review rating: 1 November 17, 2012

terrible acting, terrible movie, thank god its the last one

User review rating: 2 November 17, 2012

If you are going because your girl friend is a fan, here is what you do: Soon after the movie starts, say you have to go to the bathroom. Read a book in the lobby for about 1 hr 10 minutes. Then return. The last 15 minutes are GREAT!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

Great movie - amazing stunts, and great story line, going to see it again - it was so good. It was action packed and worth every penny

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2012

Love the Twilight series. BD 2 did not let me down. The ending left the story line open for potentially another sequel which would be great. Really enjoyed the soundtrack- stopped on my way home and grabbed it!

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

The best movie out of the series. It came by total surprise and the twists were amazing

User review rating: 1 November 16, 2012

hi breaking dawn part2 november16 2012 i love jacob blacl

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

great movieee

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

It will be really good movie to watch

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

Great movie!! Really had me going for a bit. The best one of the saga

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2012

Rousing conclusion to the epic cinematic saga of our time. There's so much to take in that multiple viewings are required for a firm understanding of the proceedings. A grand spectacle that people will be talking about for days to come...

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2012

This movie could and should have been great, but the Phil Collins soundtrack ruined it for me. :(

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

A chilling masterpiece! There hasn't been a vampire picture this unsettling since F.W. Murnau's NOSFERATU.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2012

More like breaking wind part 2...both originate from the same area

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2012

I can't say enough about this one.

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

Eone did a lousy job of promoting Breaking Dawn 2 just as they did with Cosmopolis. I know scores of fans who would have shown up for the Premiere [that wasn't]. The Cosmopolis premiere had empty seats and very little publicity and last night's supposed premiere of BD2 was a huge disappointment. All it was was an advanced screening attended by every staff member of Eone taking all the front seats so disabled viewers had to climb way up. I lOVED the movie but how hard would it have been to have a couple of the vampire or werewolf crew attend? Bella's Shower was much more special. Canada gets shafted again. Our largest city didn't merit a real premiere but Australia got a visit, Germany,

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

The year's best movie! Expect multiple Oscar noms!

User review rating: 4 November 14, 2012

Can't wait! Very few movies get me this excited. Should be an excellent movie!!!

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2012

I can hardly wait to see this about vampire and werewolves

User review rating: 1 November 10, 2012

dumbest f**king movie/book series ever created by human

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: