The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 - User Reviews

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn - Part 2 Movie Poster

3.99 / 5

User Rating User rating: 3.99

Based on 328 votes and 120 reviews


  • User rating: 3.99 60.90%
  • User rating: 3.99 10.90%
  • User rating: 3.99 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.99 7.05%
  • User rating: 3.99 13.46%



Please rate movie 1 to 5 stars






Type the code:


 

Showing 101 to 120 of 120

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2012

Hope the producers change their mind and make another one -- the werewolf CAN'T win the girl! Loved the song score by Phil Collins.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2012

Taylor Lautner is the hottest piece of man meat going!

User review rating: 5 November 08, 2012

I cant wait to see it this will be the best one yet :D

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2012

awesome

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2012

Amazing can't wait for it

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2012

Can't wait until the movie comes out have read all books about a million times and still can't get enough

User review rating: 5 September 15, 2012

this saga has come along way since its first movie which i really enjoyed. can't wait for this one to come out.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2012

can't wait to see it!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2012

this series took me by surprise, i thought i would hate it when my daughter made me watch it, but now i am so hooked and love the bella and edward story.... can't get enough of it

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2012

im a total twihard

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2012

it will be the best one yet!

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2012

just by what i saw of the last movie and by reading all the books i can tell this one will make it all come together and have the people that did,t want to will watch the rest of them

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2012

i love taylor lautner

User review rating: 5 March 10, 2012

i love twilight

User review rating: 5 March 06, 2012

i can hardly wait for this movie to be released!! but then again....it will also be sad because it's over :(

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2012

worst entry in the series.

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2012

love the movies twilight and the books too :)

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2012

love it!

User review rating: 5 November 19, 2011

The movie was so amazing it was the best movie that i have ever seen!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2011

The book was amazing and the movie will be to

Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: