Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 2.89 36 votes and 33 reviews | Rate Theatre

110 Courtney Park Drive, Mississauga, ON L5T 2Y3

(905) 362-1234 | View Map


2.89 / 5

User rating: 2.89

Based on 36 votes and 33 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.91666666666667
  • Concession User rating: 2.8
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.65714285714286
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.97142857142857
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.11428571428571

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 33

Worst Experience Ever

May 03, 2019

I love going to the movie theater. I love watching movies on the big screen, the popcorn, the sound, all of it. But yesterday I was reminded why I hardly ever attend movies these days: the audience. People have become so rude in public that attending a movie is not the fun it used to be. People behave as if they are in their own living rooms, with no regard for others around them. Strangely enough, the worst offenders are adults, who should know better. I watched the Avengers yesterday and ended up leaving early because the people in front of us were Instagraming the movie, were on their phone and talked through the entire 3 hours of the movie. It was distracting and frustrating. When I asked nicely if they could please stop talking the pair just became louder. The entire afternoon cost me over $50.00 and it was absolutely the worst experience in a theater I have ever had. As I said, I didn't even see the end of the movie. I will not be going back to a theater anytime soon.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Very dirty

April 24, 2019

I totally agree with many of the other reviews about the cleanliness of this theatre. It used to be a decent place to see a movie 10 years ago. I went recently and was absolutely disgusted. The seats were filthy and worn out. And the theatre smelled. I will NEVER to go back to this theatre after this experience. Brampton has gone downhill. Now I drive out of this city just to see a movie in towns where people respect their environment and clean up after themselves. It may not even be the fault of the workers, but the type of people using the theatre. Very sad.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Put some staff on

July 28, 2018

Too long lines at concession.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Best movie theatre ever

July 22, 2018

AMAZING

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

No customer care

February 06, 2018

Can't even buy tickets on line for black panther at Courtney park when other theatres have them on sale 2 weeks before! Managed horribly! No contact by phone or online. Can't complain about the service cause there ain't none! I 'hold my nose' and go there now only because there is no other theatre in the north Mississauga area. Really gone to the dogs since AMC Theatres.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Use to be the cleanest

January 14, 2018

This theatre use to be the cleanest cinema around. Now we realize when lots of people go through there is a good chance it's going to need some work. Theatre presentations are fine but why do we have to navigate toy aisles when getting popcorn, ridiculous.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Very Dirty

November 21, 2017

Prepare to change your clothes when you get home, this place is filthy.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best selection of Pakistani Movies

October 11, 2017

Great that the Cinemas are presenting Pakistani Movies on a regular basis. Please keep up the good work. The cinemas are clean and the crew is friendly.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

GREAT LOCATION

March 30, 2017

Best service that i have received in Mississauga

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Dirty, Filthy Dump

March 25, 2017

Don't go to this theatre. It's dirty and gross. Not just the floors of the theatre, the seats too. In between movie showings they weren't even going to clean the theatre. This is on a Saturday night. The patrons went in to the theatre and all came back out demanding it to be cleaned. Even when they did it was still disgusting.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location
* required!
* required!