Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.07 33 votes and 27 reviews | Rate Theatre

3122 Mt. Lehman Road, Unit J200, Abbotsford, BC V4X 2K9

(604) 851-9701 | View Map


3.07 / 5

User rating: 3.07

Based on 33 votes and 27 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2.71428571428571
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.23333333333333
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.44827586206897
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.96875

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 27

No Pride in Service

July 05, 2019

I understand that for many this is an entry level, or first time job, but really..... There needs to be a level of acceptable service, and this location does not even come close to providing even minimal customer service. The lack of energy form the staff can be seen as soon as you enter the loby and go to purchase your tickets. It continues through to concession, and even when they take your ticket and direct you to your theatre. There is an overwhelming lack of pride and enthusiasm. The washrooms are always a disaster, and I swear that they only close them for "cleaning" right when an obvious (rated G), movie is ending. Floors are sticky, booster seats are covered in gum, condiment stations look like they should be written off as a biohazard. I wish we still had an option of theatre choices in abbotsford. As it stands, we are far more likely to travel to Langley or Mission.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Racist Managers.

April 28, 2019

The managers working here are just way too much racist to their employees and have always been seen doing partiality amongst them. Which is definitely not fair. Managers always ask employees to do their jobs instead of them doing themselves which they should think about as they are not getting paid for doing managers duty, if you think they are doing it, the employees should be paid as equal to the manager because managers are just the lazy arses standing there and buttering the employees that they are not good at this work And the poor employee needs to do it without any option. Breaks to the employees are also not provided as per their right which is just unfair on them. The managers really need to think on this. Either get your shit together or behave please.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Once you go VIP...you cant go back.

December 16, 2017

Absolutely love the VIP experience. Yes the food could be a bit better but its a movie theatre, not a restaurant. My only beef is the lack of diversity in VIP movies. there' were a few weeks where it was all lame movies like "Sausage party" playing. Even if you have to have a mix where other movies were playing matinee's instead of Sausage party all day.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Hindi movies

October 25, 2017

How come there's no Hindi new release in this cinema. It's a new cinema and I believe it should have all the movies of all language. Really disappointed. I have to go to another city to watch movies and Cineplex is right across my house. Very sad.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

VIP food SUCKS

October 02, 2017

I love the VIP part But you have to do something about the food. I rather eat at Denny's then at the show SORRY but that's my opinion

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

VIP Meals could be better

July 18, 2017

I do love the VIP. Just the meals could be better. With the small selection They should be a lot better. Bring someone in That knows how to make and prepare the menu

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Really Comfortable!!

February 11, 2017

The seats are awesome and the popcorn is really good and you can get tons of butter for free!! But the price at the concession will cost you 11.00 $ just for a small popcorn and small drink.... Rip

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Movie Selections

February 03, 2017

I don't know who decides on your choice of movies but your still showing Passengers which should have been replaced a month ago. The Oscars are this month and you have one nominated movie (La La Land). I live down the street from the Cineplex and I have to drive to Mission or Langley to see a decent movie. Very disappointed in your choice of movies and this has been going on for months now.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Terrible service in VIP

January 03, 2017

Service in the VIP lounge is terrible- 2nd time this has happened. Sitting there for 20 minutes before anyone came and that was 10 minutes after we had asked a server who said she would get someone for our section

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Went to see The Accountant Oct 21

October 22, 2016

None of the pop machines were working and barroom were all closed. Awful access to the theatre. I will never return to this awful place.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!