Cineplex Cinemas Courtney Park Cinemas

Mississauga Showtimes

Cineplex Cinemas Courtney Park Cinemas

110 Courtney Park Drive Mississauga, ON, L5T 2Y3 (905) 362-1234

General Ratings

General Experience

2.9 user rating

Concession

2.8 user rating

Cleanliness

2.7 user rating

Theatre Presentation

3.0 user rating

Customer Service

3.1 user rating

33 Reviews for Cineplex Cinemas Courtney Park Cinemas

Sort by

Worst Experience Ever

I love going to the movie theater. I love watching movies on the big screen, the popcorn, the sound, all of it. But yesterday I was reminded why I hardly ever attend movies these days: the audience. People have become so rude in public that attending a movie is not the fun it used to be. People behave as if they are in their own living rooms, with no regard for others around them. Strangely enough, the worst offenders are adults, who should know better. I watched the Avengers yesterday and ended up leaving early because the people in front of us were Instagraming the movie, were on their phone and talked through the entire 3 hours of the movie. It was distracting and frustrating. When I asked nicely if they could please stop talking the pair just became louder. The entire afternoon cost me over $50.00 and it was absolutely the worst experience in a theater I have ever had. As I said, I didn't even see the end of the movie. I will not be going back to a theater anytime soon.

Reviewed on: 05/03/2019

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Very dirty

I totally agree with many of the other reviews about the cleanliness of this theatre. It used to be a decent place to see a movie 10 years ago. I went recently and was absolutely disgusted. The seats were filthy and worn out. And the theatre smelled. I will NEVER to go back to this theatre after this experience. Brampton has gone downhill. Now I drive out of this city just to see a movie in towns where people respect their environment and clean up after themselves. It may not even be the fault of the workers, but the type of people using the theatre. Very sad.

Reviewed on: 04/24/2019

Overall Rating

1.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Put some staff on

Too long lines at concession.

Reviewed on: 07/28/2018

Overall Rating

2.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Best movie theatre ever

AMAZING

Reviewed on: 07/22/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

No customer care

Can't even buy tickets on line for black panther at Courtney park when other theatres have them on sale 2 weeks before! Managed horribly! No contact by phone or online. Can't complain about the service cause there ain't none! I 'hold my nose' and go there now only because there is no other theatre in the north Mississauga area. Really gone to the dogs since AMC Theatres.

Reviewed on: 02/06/2018

Overall Rating

1.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Use to be the cleanest

This theatre use to be the cleanest cinema around. Now we realize when lots of people go through there is a good chance it's going to need some work. Theatre presentations are fine but why do we have to navigate toy aisles when getting popcorn, ridiculous.

Reviewed on: 01/14/2018

Overall Rating

3.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Very Dirty

Prepare to change your clothes when you get home, this place is filthy.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Overall Rating

2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Best selection of Pakistani Movies

Great that the Cinemas are presenting Pakistani Movies on a regular basis. Please keep up the good work. The cinemas are clean and the crew is friendly.

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

GREAT LOCATION

Best service that i have received in Mississauga

Reviewed on: 03/30/2017

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Dirty, Filthy Dump

Don't go to this theatre. It's dirty and gross. Not just the floors of the theatre, the seats too. In between movie showings they weren't even going to clean the theatre. This is on a Saturday night. The patrons went in to the theatre and all came back out demanding it to be cleaned. Even when they did it was still disgusting.

Reviewed on: 03/25/2017

Overall Rating

1.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating