Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.97 22 votes and 15 reviews | Rate Theatre

755 Wonderland Road South, London, ON N6K 1M6

Mall nearby: Westmount Mall

(519) 474-2152 | View Map


3.97 / 5

User rating: 3.97

Based on 22 votes and 15 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.77272727272727
  • Concession User rating: 3.8
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.09523809523809
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.7

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 15

Westmount Cineplex VIP LOUNGE

September 20, 2019

Westmount Cineplex VIP LOUNGE - Sept. 19, 2019 @ 8:45pm Ordered the following: 1 ea. Fishbowl Margarita (3 oz. Liquor) 2 ea. Stella Pints 1 ea. Half and half boneless chicken wings (6 ea. with honey garlic sauce on the side & 6 ea. with medium BBQ on wings) 1 ea. Nachos with grilled chicken 3 ea. Crispy chicken tacos 1 ea. Blue cheese dipping for veggies Conerns: The fishbowl margarita seemed ro not have any alcohol in it. Both the Nachos and tacos received cold. Boness chicken wings are warm only. Mentioned to server and she offered us 3 ea. free appetizer coupons on next visit but we declined offer. Very disappointed :(

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Seat F2 had obstructed view and no compensation

December 01, 2018

Was in from out of town and took my nephew to see the grinch. Got f1 and f2 as seats as they were some of the only ones left. Back row. Once we sat down I realized a bar obstructed a huge piece of the screen and that was before I even reclined. Had to sit on my feet to see properly and I am 5’9”. When I brought it up with a manager all they did was say sorry that’s the way it is unfortunately for health and safety. I said then it should not be a seat or it should be discounted. I was disappointed that I paid the same Rate and had a blocked view.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Great Theatre

August 07, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

I don’t know did not get any!

March 17, 2018

I was told at bar to order in theatre (okay)...we went in did not get approached. Sat there Black Panther started no food not even a drink. The person at bar should have just served us while we were at the bar. Also my recliner did not work. For $50.00 for 2people I give it thumbs down. Not impressed Especially when I took someone there for their first time.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Unwatchable front seats, beware!

October 06, 2017

We were excited to watch the movie, however when we got there, only the front seats were available. In a normal theatre these seats are still watchable, however this theatre has the front seats so close you have to stare directly upwards, the screen is warping cause you're so close. You will 100% get a migraine. For them to think this is even slightly acceptable, is pure arrogance. Horrible experience and do not have recommend anyone to go.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

love the vip seating

February 14, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Would not return my phone call!!!!

February 13, 2017

Could not bother to call back when my son left his hat. Had to call 3 times and customer service representative had to call them. The answer they gave was we did not find it....so I guess a return phone call is a waste of their time. My question to them is...what if you lost something? At this point it was not so much as the steelers hat but just common courtesy.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

New York

September 29, 2016

Very clean

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Time for new seats in VIP

July 26, 2016

Went last night, to see star trek, the chair was so uncomfortable i wanted to leave after a 1/2 hour. Felt like i was sliding out of it the whole time.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

lousy service

December 11, 2015

took 17 year old son to see a movie - was only playing in the VIP theater - we were sold tickets then refused entry (after buying popcorn etc) because you have to be 19 to go in the VIP area - nowhere did I see a sign that said that, and we were never questioned when we bought the tickets in person there. Complete waste of time.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!