Cinéstarz Burlington

Burlington Showtimes

Cinéstarz Burlington

460 Brant Street Burlington, ON, L7R 4B6 (905) 632-1919

General Ratings

General Experience

4.3 user rating

Concession

4.2 user rating

Cleanliness

4.2 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.0 user rating

Customer Service

4.5 user rating

32 Reviews for Cinéstarz Burlington

Sort by

Best value in town

I have to be honest. I would not see Endgame in this theatre as the screen and theatre is small. Having said that, it is great to see a movie in a small setting and a great venue. Not to mention the great price. Much cheaper than the big theatres. You need to see a movie here.

Reviewed on: 07/22/2019

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great clean family place for budget movies!!

Reviewed on: 06/01/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Burlington

Great little theatre. Great price for popcorn, etc. Movies always starts on time. Wish more people will visit. The price is right too.

Reviewed on: 04/01/2019

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Garbage

Garbage

Reviewed on: 02/09/2019

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

SOUND SYSTEM SUCKS!

Not a bad little theatre and staff and facilities are ok, but their SOUND SYSTEM SUCKS! The last 3 movies we've been there to view have suffered incredibly low volume, and I Know they're aware of it as patrons went out to bring it to complain and bring to their attention. LAST TIME THE KID IN CHARGE SAID HE INCREASED THE VOLUME TO 75% - well, it wasn't enough! As much as I enjoy the low cost of admission, I'd still like to hear what they're saying instead of guessing! Net result is we will visit the other cheapo on Speers instead and bonus - we can save on no parking fees too!

Reviewed on: 02/05/2019

Overall Rating

3.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Best theatre and prices

Best theatre and prices in Burlington. I live downtown so I can always walk, convenient and easy to see a movie! Staff are very pleasant and there is always a variety of movies to watch.

Reviewed on: 11/19/2018

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

OK

They only let you in to the theatre 15 minutes before the movie starts, which makes the hallways quite crowded.

Reviewed on: 02/27/2018

Overall Rating

3.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Best prices

Best prices theatre in Burlington

Reviewed on: 02/26/2018

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Was very pleased with staff and reasonable price of entry and food!

Reviewed on: 11/13/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best price in town!

Reviewed on: 07/23/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating