Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.12 28 votes and 19 reviews | Rate Theatre

3555 Highway 7 West, Vaughan, ON L4L 6B1

Mall nearby: Woodbridge Square

(905) 851-1001 | View Map


3.12 / 5

User rating: 3.12

Based on 28 votes and 19 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.03571428571429
  • Concession User rating: 3.26923076923077
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.92307692307692
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.19230769230769
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.19230769230769

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 19

Watched Unplanned (2019)...such a good movie!

July 18, 2019

Thank you for showing Unplanned (2019). We were skeptical about your commitment to showing this movie, but you did the right thing. It's an amazing film, and this location is amazing too: very clean & organized, and there wasn't a ton of ads before the movie started. I highly recommended your theaters to family and friends.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

So thankful they showed Unplanned!

July 18, 2019

Thank you for showing Unplanned (2019). It's an amazing movie, really well done, and serves a high calling. Thank you for standing up for free speech.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Amazing customer service and amazing concession workers!

May 24, 2019

Other than the Box office line moving really slow, it was a great experience. My 9 year old son dropped his popcorn and the popcorn works generously gave us a new one without me even asking! Theaters were very clean!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

April 02, 2019

came to see movie once and they just did not play it as advertised ??

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

Worst movie experience ever

September 05, 2018

Customer service was ok but there ends the positive vibe of the place. The theatres stink of pee and are filthy with leftover food strewn from the previous show. When we approached the manager to request a theatre change she was quite rude and in a sore attempt to placate us offered us passes. Also, the outtakes had flies all over the food- so much so that the person at the counter was swatting at them as he asked for our order. Will never go back there. Ever !!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Handicap /Health +Safety Concerns!

April 14, 2018

Run down building inside -leaky roof, dirty slippery theatre aisles, wet seats, garbage left lying around. Uncomfortable and dangerous, especially if you have a health condition. I have a bad back and legs and could not safely leave until lights came back on over 2 hours later, was stuck in cold wet seat. Nobody even checked up on us during storm! Quite a downpour -inside the 3D theatre! A little too "real" for me! Security/ box office staff seriously lack proper resources, and training. Angry patrons, including ourselves, were refused a complete refund afterwards. Then they walked away, tried to ignore us. Very sad situation. Expensive but not a fun place, now fallen on very bad times! Public health should investigate! Meanwhile -Avoid!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Did not allow me to purchase my ticket at the Concession

April 13, 2018

I went to see a late film on a Thursday night. I was late getting there because of construction lane reductions on the 400 south backing up traffic for over 10 km. When I arrived they forced me into a long line waiting for one clerk to purchase a ticket. I could have purchased a ticket at a kiosk but I prefer not to. I like to deal with a real person. It looked like a number of others felt the same way since there was a long line up for the clerk. This forced me to line up again to purchase food at the concession and since I was late I just went without. It took me almost 10 minutes to get into the theatre. When I got in there were only 10 people in the entire theatre. Why the long line? Why could customers not purchase their tickets at the concession like other theatres. Idiots!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

March 19, 2018

Sound is too loud in theatres.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Theatre smells and appears to not have been cleaned in years.

September 24, 2017

Theatre smelled of lack of cleaning properly for over the years. Only because we paid for our ticket to watch the movie is why we stayed in the smelly dirty theatre room. We couldn't wait to.leave. I will permanently stick to VIP theatres only!!!!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Smells like urine

August 20, 2017

The smell of urine is overwhelming throughout the whole place. Gross.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location
* required!
* required!