Film.Ca Cinemas

Oakville Showtimes

Film.Ca Cinemas

171 Speers Road Oakville, ON, L6K 3W8 (905) 338-6397

General Ratings

General Experience

4.6 user rating

Concession

4.6 user rating

Cleanliness

4.8 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.6 user rating

Customer Service

4.7 user rating

45 Reviews for Film.Ca Cinemas

Sort by

The manager Evan ( I hope that is his name)

I was standing in line with my two daughters and five grandchildren waiting to buy my ticket when a person was very rude to me in line...which I very promptly put her in her place and then continue to buy my ticket...Your manager over heard what was said and came over to appologize to me in behalf of her....What a nice young man and he gave me a complementary senior special....I really appreciated that.. You are very lucky to have such a wonderful caring young man on your staff and you can tell his mother raised him right... My daughters, grandkids and I come to your show quite often even though we all live in Milton...We really like your show it is always clean, your staff are all so polite and very helpful, your popcorn is the best we have ever tasted and the prices are very moderate. I would recommend this show to anybody....It is a great theatre...

Reviewed on: 04/22/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Cell phone

There is no restriction on cell phones, or is there. When I complained, I was lied to .

Reviewed on: 03/18/2019

Overall Rating

3.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Love the "Golden Ticket" .....Admission..Buttered Popcorn..Medium Coffee!!!!

Reviewed on: 11/23/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Relaxing, comfortable and great movies.

Have been often to this theatre, and love the personal aspect of it, not too big, but has everything you need. Pizza, other food and great atmosphere

Reviewed on: 11/07/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

OAKVILLE Fun place to go

The prices are reasonable, the staff very friendly, the angel ticket idea is most thoughtful and the pizza is not bad.

Reviewed on: 08/07/2018

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best theater in Oakville.

Reviewed on: 08/06/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

love this theatre, and their popcorn is the very best.T

This is my favourite theatre, it is so comfortable, lots of legroom. It is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful, so easy to get to in the heart of beautiful Oakville, and you are right up to date with the latest and best movies, keep up the good work. Thanks for being there, and for giving us prices we can afford.

Reviewed on: 03/03/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Overall Best Theatre

Love this Theatre !!. Being born and raised in Oakville Film.Ca takes me right back to what Oakville used to be and going to the Gregory Theatre on Lakeshore many,many years ago !! Friendly staff,great prices,new releases and great popcorn !! Very clean and welcoming in every way. Thank you Film.Ca

Reviewed on: 01/21/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best Theatre ever

Great local qualities and low prices always puts a smile on my face.

Reviewed on: 01/12/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

AMazing Popcorn

Reviewed on: 10/03/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating