Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.65 48 votes and 45 reviews | Rate Theatre

171 Speers Road, Oakville, ON L6K 3W8

(905) 338-6397 | View Map


4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 48 votes and 45 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.64583333333333
  • Concession User rating: 4.5625
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.75
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.58333333333333
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.72916666666667

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 45

The manager Evan ( I hope that is his name)

April 22, 2019

I was standing in line with my two daughters and five grandchildren waiting to buy my ticket when a person was very rude to me in line...which I very promptly put her in her place and then continue to buy my ticket...Your manager over heard what was said and came over to appologize to me in behalf of her....What a nice young man and he gave me a complementary senior special....I really appreciated that.. You are very lucky to have such a wonderful caring young man on your staff and you can tell his mother raised him right... My daughters, grandkids and I come to your show quite often even though we all live in Milton...We really like your show it is always clean, your staff are all so polite and very helpful, your popcorn is the best we have ever tasted and the prices are very moderate. I would recommend this show to anybody....It is a great theatre...

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Cell phone

March 18, 2019

There is no restriction on cell phones, or is there. When I complained, I was lied to .

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Love the "Golden Ticket" .....Admission..Buttered Popcorn..Medium Coffee!!!!

November 23, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Relaxing, comfortable and great movies.

November 07, 2018

Have been often to this theatre, and love the personal aspect of it, not too big, but has everything you need. Pizza, other food and great atmosphere

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

OAKVILLE Fun place to go

August 07, 2018

The prices are reasonable, the staff very friendly, the angel ticket idea is most thoughtful and the pizza is not bad.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theater in Oakville.

August 06, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

love this theatre, and their popcorn is the very best.T

March 03, 2018

This is my favourite theatre, it is so comfortable, lots of legroom. It is clean and the staff are so friendly and helpful, so easy to get to in the heart of beautiful Oakville, and you are right up to date with the latest and best movies, keep up the good work. Thanks for being there, and for giving us prices we can afford.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Overall Best Theatre

January 21, 2018

Love this Theatre !!. Being born and raised in Oakville Film.Ca takes me right back to what Oakville used to be and going to the Gregory Theatre on Lakeshore many,many years ago !! Friendly staff,great prices,new releases and great popcorn !! Very clean and welcoming in every way. Thank you Film.Ca

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Theatre ever

January 12, 2018

Great local qualities and low prices always puts a smile on my face.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

AMazing Popcorn

October 03, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: