Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.19 38 votes and 29 reviews | Rate Theatre

164 Commercial Blvd., Tecumseh, ON N9K 1G5

(519) 979-2400 | View Map


4.19 / 5

User rating: 4.19

Based on 38 votes and 29 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 4.31578947368421
  • Concession User rating: 4.05263157894737
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.26315789473684
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.07894736842105
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.23684210526316

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 29

staff very helpful and polite

December 14, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

They will lie to you here

December 03, 2019

Went to see a film there at 7:45 PM. It was listed on this site that it was playing. When I got there tickets weren't available for purchase. I asked a kid what the deal was and he said to me that there was no showing because they close early on that day. I found it strange so I went home. An hour of driving wasted. I emailed the theatre about the incorrect listing and they said there were technical problems that day so the film wasn't shown. I asked about compensation and I was ignored. Everyone else I spoke to seems to get free passes for the slightest thing, but I get the cold shoulder when I get shafted. I'm never going to this hole it the wall ever again and you shouldn't, either.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Regular seats are very comfortable

December 26, 2018

excellent

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great local theater

November 13, 2018

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Enjoy the theatre not the lines

August 10, 2018

The new set up is terrible. Waiting in the same line for tickets and concessions is terrible. Then if you pre-bought tickets you wait in the line to print them and then an even larger line because of the double line for concession and people waiting for tickets.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Better sitting

June 24, 2018

U need better chairs like they have in other place where u can put feet up it would be nice

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Love this Theatre

March 24, 2018

Great prices, great employees, great experience!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Windsors best theatre

March 23, 2018

Amazing theatre go there all the time with my friends and family it's a safe environment im a local and that's my go to on a rainy day. The rooms where you watch the movies itself is amazing and it feels like you’re in the movie, the chairs are super comfortable. I’ll definitely be back again!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

terrible seats

January 23, 2018

If your short the seats in all the theatres are terrible. Feet don't touch the floor if you recline you can't see the movie. Guess I need to rent movies because all the seats in every theatre not jut Lakeshore suck

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Bumped from our seats

December 04, 2017

Purchased two vip tickets to Orient Express from concession counter on Dec. 2 2017 at 6:20 p.m. for The 7:05 show. We were in our designated seats 40 min before showtime, only 2 other people in the theatre. 10 min before showtime usher asked to see our tickets. Told us we had to leave that the show was sold out and that some else had purchased our seats , and that the girl at the counter sold us tickets to the earlier in the day 12:55 show ( how is that even possible) when we first entered the theatre the usher took our tickets, checked them ripped them gave us our half back, thought we were all set for the show. We never dreamed anything like this could happen. The show was sold out and we were out of luck . BUY TICKETS ONLINE, or better still go somewhere else to see a show.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!