Lakeshore Cinemas

Tecumseh Showtimes

Lakeshore Cinemas

164 Commercial Blvd. Tecumseh, ON, N9K 1G5 (519) 979-2400

General Ratings

General Experience

4.4 user rating

Concession

4.1 user rating

Cleanliness

4.3 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.1 user rating

Customer Service

4.3 user rating

27 Reviews for Lakeshore Cinemas

Sort by

Regular seats are very comfortable

excellent

Reviewed on: 12/26/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great local theater

Reviewed on: 11/13/2018

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Enjoy the theatre not the lines

The new set up is terrible. Waiting in the same line for tickets and concessions is terrible. Then if you pre-bought tickets you wait in the line to print them and then an even larger line because of the double line for concession and people waiting for tickets.

Reviewed on: 08/10/2018

Overall Rating

3.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Better sitting

U need better chairs like they have in other place where u can put feet up it would be nice

Reviewed on: 06/24/2018

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Love this Theatre

Great prices, great employees, great experience!

Reviewed on: 03/24/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Windsors best theatre

Amazing theatre go there all the time with my friends and family it's a safe environment im a local and that's my go to on a rainy day. The rooms where you watch the movies itself is amazing and it feels like you’re in the movie, the chairs are super comfortable. I’ll definitely be back again!

Reviewed on: 03/23/2018

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

terrible seats

If your short the seats in all the theatres are terrible. Feet don't touch the floor if you recline you can't see the movie. Guess I need to rent movies because all the seats in every theatre not jut Lakeshore suck

Reviewed on: 01/23/2018

Overall Rating

3.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Bumped from our seats

Purchased two vip tickets to Orient Express from concession counter on Dec. 2 2017 at 6:20 p.m. for The 7:05 show. We were in our designated seats 40 min before showtime, only 2 other people in the theatre. 10 min before showtime usher asked to see our tickets. Told us we had to leave that the show was sold out and that some else had purchased our seats , and that the girl at the counter sold us tickets to the earlier in the day 12:55 show ( how is that even possible) when we first entered the theatre the usher took our tickets, checked them ripped them gave us our half back, thought we were all set for the show. We never dreamed anything like this could happen. The show was sold out and we were out of luck . BUY TICKETS ONLINE, or better still go somewhere else to see a show.

Reviewed on: 12/04/2017

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    1 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Buyer Beware

I went to go see a show at 6:55 on November 21, 2017. We arrived 1/2 hour before show time. I had no idea (before I went out in a rain storm) that Lakeshore Theater have eliminated all the staff that used to sell tickets. They now have terminals (only 2) sitting on a counter and a huge lineup (out the door) for them. The people in front of us called a large group of friends from the back of the line, to cut in front of us. There is no staff to supervise and control this. Older people were having trouble using the terminals, and there was no staff to help them. Everyone was complaining. The line for the concessions was also very long. We finally got to a terminal, and found out there were no 2 seats together for my wife and I, so we left. We are very sad because we used to go to this theater all the time. We will not be back. Very poorly thought out Lakeshore Theater. My wife's parents used to go to the show occasionally, but they will never be able to figure out how to buy tickets now. Very disappointed in Lakeshore Theater.

Reviewed on: 11/21/2017

Overall Rating

1.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Excellent experience

Wonderful seating, best time I ever had at a theatre

Reviewed on: 07/27/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating