Thank you for rating this theatre!

Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans

Landmark Cinemas Orleans

CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO COVID-19

User rating: 3.92 28 votes and 25 reviews | Rate Theatre

3752 Innes Road, Orleans, ON K1W 0C8

(613) 830-4400 | View Map


3.92 / 5

User rating: 3.92

Based on 28 votes and 25 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.75
  • Concession User rating: 3.80769230769231
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.35714285714286
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4.14285714285714
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.53571428571429

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 25

Loving the coupon deals!

August 25, 2014

Love the seats. Its not over packed and everyone is so polite.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movie Theater done the right way!

October 29, 2014

Very clean Theater that isn't overly large or swarming with people. Had a movie that started late for technical difficulties and was given a voucher for a free movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Theatre!

May 29, 2017

Super happy they're getting brand new seats. A little bummed that this has meant half the theatre has been closed for the month, but still gets all the biggest movie titles. Sells out faster now, gotta prebuy.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best service in the city

May 29, 2017

Everyone is great here, really love the people.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

LOVE This place, Best food, pretzels best of everything

June 03, 2018

Awesome seats, food and staff . We go every month to enjoy a movie, love the food, popcorn is fresh, is a nice treat for me to go laugh and have a good time .

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Loved food selection and recliners

August 09, 2018

This was the first time that I have been here and I loved the different food selections and the admission. The staff are very kind to me and when I went to sit there were nice recliner seats and I felt like I was in heaven. I get to put my feet up and everything and rest my back back. The movies were amazing.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Chairs, Best Value - Better than Cineplex

August 28, 2019

This location has recliner seats that are the most comfortable seats I've ever had at a movie theatre. Tons of leg room, you never have to bang your knees into the seat in front of you. They also have self-serve drink machines with over 100 options, which is fantastic for me since I'm diabetic and tired of only being able to choose between Diet Coke and Coke Zero. Free refills too!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Amazing new seats!

August 22, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Awesome theathwr

February 13, 2017

Even if we live close to the silvercity we prefer to come to landmark! less movie in 3d, select seating great sound and picture. great theater!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Love the popcorn and seats at this theatre.

April 02, 2014

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location
* required!
* required!