Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans

Orleans Showtimes

Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans

3752 Innes Road Orleans, ON, K1W 0C8 (613) 830-4400

General Ratings

General Experience

3.7 user rating

Concession

3.8 user rating

Cleanliness

4.3 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.1 user rating

Customer Service

3.5 user rating

24 Reviews for Landmark Cinemas 10 Orleans

Sort by

Loved food selection and recliners

This was the first time that I have been here and I loved the different food selections and the admission. The staff are very kind to me and when I went to sit there were nice recliner seats and I felt like I was in heaven. I get to put my feet up and everything and rest my back back. The movies were amazing.

Reviewed on: 08/09/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

LOVE This place, Best food, pretzels best of everything

Awesome seats, food and staff . We go every month to enjoy a movie, love the food, popcorn is fresh, is a nice treat for me to go laugh and have a good time .

Reviewed on: 06/03/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Nope

Went to theatre to view a movie on a Thursday aft. Looked ahead to see showtimes. Decided on a 12:45 show. Got to theatre to find out the theatre doesn't open until 2???? Maybe update your website more often. We were not the only people there. Ona previous visit I didn't like the fact that you had to reserve your seat (???) The place was dead , I don't see s reason you have to pick a seat if it's not opening weekend or a older movie. Never really had a great experience here. I will stick to other theatres now. Will not be back .Sorry

Reviewed on: 12/31/2017

Overall Rating

2.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Not enough people work on Concession stand. Need to change movies more often.

Reviewed on: 12/09/2017

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Amazing new seats!

Reviewed on: 08/22/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

NOT ENOUGH TIME

I have tried three times to buy tickets on line. Unfortunately my fingers are just not fast enough! I get almost to the end and the "time out" message flashes. I really wanted to become a member.

Reviewed on: 07/31/2017

Overall Rating

3.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Best service in the city

Everyone is great here, really love the people.

Reviewed on: 05/29/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Great Theatre!

Super happy they're getting brand new seats. A little bummed that this has meant half the theatre has been closed for the month, but still gets all the biggest movie titles. Sells out faster now, gotta prebuy.

Reviewed on: 05/29/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Extremely disappointed with movie choices

We are faithful movie goers. Once every week. The Landmark Cinema lacks in the variety of its movies: too many science fiction movies and children movies. And when it has an interesting and popular movie, it comes and goes just as fast. We've been going to Silvercity Cinema for the past 3 weeks. Also, I can't wrap my head around people who flop in their seat and automatically throw both feet up on the seat ahead of them. And the cellphones !!!!!! Texting during the movie without hiding the flashing of a bright light is just unacceptable. Extremely disappointed ! Management has to step up.

Reviewed on: 05/26/2017

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Awesome theathwr

Even if we live close to the silvercity we prefer to come to landmark! less movie in 3d, select seating great sound and picture. great theater!

Reviewed on: 02/13/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating