Landmark Cinemas 10 Waterloo

Waterloo Showtimes

Landmark Cinemas 10 Waterloo

415 The Boardwalk Waterloo, ON, N2T 0A6 (519) 576-0000

General Ratings

General Experience

3.9 user rating

Concession

3.7 user rating

Cleanliness

4.2 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.3 user rating

Customer Service

3.6 user rating

11 Reviews for Landmark Cinemas 10 Waterloo

Sort by

Great Experience

We just watched "First Man" and everything was perfect. The lines were short while fast and we were in our seats in no time at all with popcorn and licorice. On top of all that, I noticed that the theater was very clean. The movie was also close to my heart (I am a space buff).

Reviewed on: 11/11/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Better Than Ever!

I have been here to see about 10 movies, 3 when it was Empire. They have made good improvements. They have great screens and sound. The staff has always been polite and helpful to us. They have big servings (drinks & popcorn) with little salt on the popcorn. I love this theatre. And they recognize Canadian Military Service. Thank you very much!

Reviewed on: 06/01/2017

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Good times every time

Excellent popcorn. Clean theatres and rest rooms, and helpful employees. Fully recommend!

Reviewed on: 05/17/2017

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best parking out of all theaters in town!

Will always see movies here. Great seats, design, and tons of close parking.

Reviewed on: 11/08/2016

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Rude guests

Our family went to this theatre and our children were getting condiments for their popcorn when my one of my children made a mistake and missed the sign indicating the machine was out of service. A Caucasian senior belittled her infront of everyone saying "what's the matter you can't read." The staff stood and watched, they did not assist in any way. My child was devastated for making a mistake and began to cry. To this old miserable man, we hope that by being rude and insulting a child has made you feel better about yourself. Shame on you and everyone who stood by and did not support a child being bullied by a miserable old man. Just disgusting.

Reviewed on: 07/18/2016

Overall Rating

1.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Best around

Best theater around right now. Don't even think of looking anywhere else. concession is always fast and friendly.

Reviewed on: 02/04/2016

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best theatre in the area

I've never had any problems with this theatre. Every time I watch a movie here, I'm always satisfied. The theatre is always clean, the lines always move quickly, the food is always great and the people who work here are always polite and respectful.

Reviewed on: 04/17/2015

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Don't book a birthday party!!!

I loved coming to this theatre and would drive my family for 30 minutes to get there. For the past 2 years we have held a birthday party at their Waterloo location. This year I called to arrange the movie viewing before I was to go away for work. They said that I definitely had a spot reserved and that it would be a good idea to send out the invitations. I did that. When I returned from my trip I had a message telling me that they did not have room. I am very embarrassed to have to send out notification to those that we invited to tell them the birthday party is off. I guess we will be going elsewhere for our movies for now on. :-(

Reviewed on: 10/20/2014

Overall Rating

2.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    3 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

How do you order tickets

Can't order online. Nobody answers phone calls during business hours. Nobody returns calls. This is a ridiculous Cinema. It is 2014 right?

Reviewed on: 07/21/2014

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    2 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    1 user rating

Always breeze through the concession area quickly, popcorn is fresh and people are nice!

Reviewed on: 11/11/2013

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating