Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.55 34 votes and 30 reviews | Rate Theatre

15051-101st Ave, Surrey, BC V3R 7Z1

604-581-1716 | View Map


3.55 / 5

User rating: 3.55

Based on 34 votes and 30 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.52941176470588
  • Concession User rating: 3.34375
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.63636363636364
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.8125
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.44117647058824

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 21 to 30 of 30

Horrible

July 04, 2015

Bad

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

The movies don't work, so don't bother going.

July 04, 2015

I first went to see Pitch Perfect 2 and 20 minutes into the movie the sound blows and they can't fix it, so they give us all free passes. The next time I went to see Jurrasic World and this time the movie wouldn't even start! They had us wait 45 minutes while they tried to get the movie to work and in the end they couldn't get it to play and gave us more free passes. Free passes are only good if your movies actually work!!! Twice in a row the movies didn't work, so I would not recommend going because it will just be a waste of time.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 2

Terrible popcorn,expensive combos

June 21, 2015

Popcorn tastes like microwave popcorn we make at home. ruins the whole experience.

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Bad Public Relations

November 19, 2014

We checked the web site and arrived to watch Nightcrawler only to be told that the 7:05 Nov 18 showing had been cancelled and replaced with a popular Hindi movie! There were other patrons that were also disappointed and annoyed. This practice is unacceptable. The company should stick to what is advertised on their web site.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

LOVELY

April 17, 2014

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Good Movies

January 05, 2014

I've heard that movies are on sale on Tuesdays. Is that true?

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Favourite theatre!

December 31, 2013

We live close by so go to a show a few times a month. We've been going for a few years nos and LOVE this theatre! It's painful to have to go to a Cineplex theatre now with the crowds, noise and extra time to park, etc. We've never sat through a movie where the theatre is even half full so we're able to enjoy the movie without noisy people, cell phones, people coming in and out and all the other annoying things that ruin the movie experience. Comfy seats, great popcorn and friendly staff. We are huge fans of Landmark!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Movies Are my main entertainment, 2-3x a week and I'm diss appointed after last visit :(

December 28, 2013

It's changing do I hope it will be better on my next visit..to be honest after the last time I went I didnt go back, been going to cineplex theater. You could get ur employees to smile more, clean up properly and have better popcorn and food/drink options..I found the popcorn to be terrible and the soda flat. I asked for new produce but it was the same. I'm paying a lot to be at the movies so I flexor to the best for an average of 35$just for myself. I'm 31 and I grew up watching movies as my dad was a projectionist for 40years!! Anyways, my main hope is the theater is better and a few months ago cus I'm wanting to go back but don't want to pay to be disappointed!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Could have better service in concession

December 21, 2013

Over all look is good

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Lost many sales

December 12, 2013

Arrived at 4:45 waited till 5 PM and was still not open. I wanted to buy 300 in gift certificates for Christmas and watched 7 other people walk away because still closed.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: