Landmark Cinemas 12 Guildford

Surrey Showtimes

Landmark Cinemas 12 Guildford

15051 101st Avenue Surrey, BC, V3R 7Z1 (604) 581-4218

General Ratings

General Experience

3.5 user rating

Concession

3.4 user rating

Cleanliness

3.6 user rating

Theatre Presentation

3.8 user rating

Customer Service

3.5 user rating

29 Reviews for Landmark Cinemas 12 Guildford

Sort by

this theatre is practically the best!

i may have been a little harsh on my rating but this HAS to be my FAVOURITE theatre! there is usually availability, too. :)

Reviewed on: 05/18/2019

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    3 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Watch Out For Mice...Ick!!

This theatre used to be my most frequented out of all others in the lower mainland. Me and my boyfriend regularly attended and loved it. That was until we had to run out of the theatre due to mice running under our chairs and near the entrance. This had me very concerned about the cleanliness of the theatre as well as how long this has been an issue. I see other reviews saying this same from quite a while ago, hmmm.

Reviewed on: 09/28/2018

Overall Rating

2.75 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Always our go-to for getting out to movies!

Reviewed on: 02/20/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Most comfortable

Guildford provides the most comfortable seating of any theatre we have experienced, anywhere.

Reviewed on: 01/12/2018

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

loved it

I loved my experience there. not one problem with anyone that worked there and the movie experience was fun. they are always adding more movie things like games and food to help pass the time before the movie starts too.

Reviewed on: 12/26/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Mouse was climbing on the side stair ways

I just got home without finishing watching the movie. Just right after the movie start. I was eating pop corn and drinking coke. But the same time I felt something on the left hand side stair ways. I saw mouse was climbing on the side stair ways. I still can't believe what I saw. I couldn't stay there anymore. I asked for a free movie ticket for next time. But I wasted my time to drive all the way down to Surrey. I know that it is not an employees fault but I still can't believe it. I'm not so sure about going back there again.

Reviewed on: 12/09/2017

Overall Rating

1.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    1 user rating
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Love the reclining seats!

Rewards system would be nice but other than that a great job. I was a regular cineplex movie watcher but find myself going to your landmark cinemas now..??

Reviewed on: 08/14/2017

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Best seats (recliners) anywhere.

Best seats (recliners). Fully remodeled and very clean. Easy online booking.

Reviewed on: 07/31/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Love the comfy reclining seats

Theatre is currently under renovation but will be great when it's done. The new reclining seats are super comfy and the price is great!

Reviewed on: 04/18/2017

Overall Rating

4.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

love the seats

The movie prices are good and the seats are just wonderful and that can not be said about Landmark in New west.

Reviewed on: 03/17/2017

Overall Rating

4 user rating
  • General Experience

    4 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating