Thank you for rating this theatre!

Landmark Cinemas 16 Country Hills, Calgary

Landmark Cinemas Country Hills

User rating: 3.38 42 votes and 30 reviews | Rate Theatre

300-388 Country Hills Blvd NE , Calgary, AB T3K 5A6

(403) 226-8685 | View Map


3.38 / 5

User rating: 3.38

Based on 42 votes and 30 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.21428571428571
  • Concession User rating: 3.2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.65
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.51282051282051

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 30

Excellent

November 09, 2018

Comfortable theatre

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best seat in town!!!

April 04, 2019

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

the ultimate best theatre seats ever!!!

October 25, 2017

the ultimate best theatre seats ever!!!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Seating is amazing

December 02, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Tasty and deliciously made popcorn.

July 21, 2015

I always love to watch movie in landmark empire due to good customer service , cleanliness and much more facilities. Kids enjoy a lot...this time I visited with parents came in Canada first time to meet us. They were happy and praising the system. This is emotional now..salute Canada..

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Movie Theatre in Calgary

February 14, 2016

We had no idea what to expect when we went to landmark Country Hills! It was like it was a brand new Theatre, beautiful concession & leather electric reclining chairs. Wow we will be back!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best Seats Ever

February 27, 2016

We saw Kung Fu Panda with the kids in the new recliner seats. They were great, really comfortable and made the movie experience fantastic. We will only be going to that theater from now on.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Close to HOME!

April 08, 2018

Love the recliners , seldom have trouble getting the showing of my time and date.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Best Movie theatre ever

February 10, 2014

This theatre is very clean but need some renovation due to outdated. Theatre is only 15 years old and can't complained so be patient some theatre need new seats and renovation. There is Hearing System Closed captioning for deaf and hard of hearing in all auditoriums except Imax. It way better than Chinook and Cross Iron so I don't like overcrowded in box office for 20 min and concession for half an hour. One stop trip is good idea to buy ticket and concession to save your time.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Good but not the best...

January 02, 2017

Only 2 staff at Guest Services. 22 min wait for tickets to be told I could have chose to get them at the concession...the concession line was 15 min...more staff is probably an idea management needs to think about. Recliner seats are nice but they don't make up for poor staffing.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3
Change Location
* required!
* required!
Type the code: