Landmark Cinemas 6 Jackson Square

Hamilton Showtimes

Landmark Cinemas 6 Jackson Square

2 King St. West Hamilton, ON, L8P 1A1 (905) 526-8132

General Ratings

General Experience

3.3 user rating

Concession

3.3 user rating

Cleanliness

3.7 user rating

Theatre Presentation

3.8 user rating

Customer Service

3.8 user rating

36 Reviews for Landmark Cinemas 6 Jackson Square

Sort by

Ease up on the AC !!!

I just about froze to death in there one night. Ridiculous.

Reviewed on: 08/16/2019

Overall Rating

3 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    3 user rating

Cleanest Theatre in Hamilton

Have been coming to this this theatre since I was a teenager and now I bring my grandchildren here, Is so quick and easy to get your tickets, your munchies and the most comfortable recliners. Now just bring on the wine one day :)

Reviewed on: 03/22/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best Seats and Popcorn

My favourite theatre in the Hamilton area. Reclining seats with lots of leg room. Almost like a large private theatre.

Reviewed on: 12/12/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

BedBugs in the treatres

went to see a show last week and came home with bedbug bites and the bugs in my jacket. I'll never go there again!

Reviewed on: 08/25/2018

Overall Rating

1 user rating
  • General Experience

    1 user rating
  • Concession

    not rated
  • Cleanliness

    1 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    not rated
  • Customer Service

    not rated

Best seats in town!

Love the recliners and a real place to put our drink and space, space and lots of space! Best theatre experience to date!

Reviewed on: 04/11/2018

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

The reclining seats are SO comfortable

Best movie seats! Lots of leg room and proper cup holders. Perfect treat!

Reviewed on: 11/29/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

So so comfy!

Prices are lower than Cineplex. Seats are comfier. (Comfiest!) Concession is cheaper!

Reviewed on: 10/11/2017

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best theater in Hamilton

This is my favorite theater when it comes to watching movies in theaters.

Reviewed on: 10/03/2017

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Those recliner seats...

I gotta say, this theater has improved A LOT over the years. It's in a mall, so you can shop before or after. The recliners made a huge difference. I lost my online ticket, so the manager managed to print the ticket for me from my credit card info. Very thankful to them for that.

Reviewed on: 09/16/2017

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Best theatre

What a pleasant experience. Mid sized theatres with seats that are huge and luxurious. The seats actually lay right back. No stairs to menouver if you need to get up during the movie and a huge amount of leg room. Worth going downtown.

Reviewed on: 09/14/2017

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating