Landmark Cinemas 8 Grant Park

Winnipeg Showtimes

Landmark Cinemas 8 Grant Park

Unit 127 - 1120 Grant Avenue Winnipeg, MB, R3M 2A6 (204) 453-4084

General Ratings

General Experience

4.2 user rating

Concession

4.2 user rating

Cleanliness

4.5 user rating

Theatre Presentation

4.1 user rating

Customer Service

4.3 user rating

33 Reviews for Landmark Cinemas 8 Grant Park

Sort by

Great comfortable experience

Love everything anout this theatre. Its always my first choice now.

Reviewed on: 03/23/2019

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Good accomidations and better selection of movies.

Reviewed on: 03/23/2019

Overall Rating

4.4 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    4 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    4 user rating
  • Customer Service

    4 user rating

Supercomfortable

All around fun, enjoyable, comfortable experience

Reviewed on: 03/20/2019

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

My Favourite Movie Theatre

I see a lot of movies. The Grant Park Landmark Theatre is by far the best movie theatre in Winnipeg and in Victoria BC. Always featuring movies for all ages. Much appreciated! Thanks for always making my movie watching experience a 5 star event...

Reviewed on: 11/06/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Good service weak movies.

Who decides which movies appear here? It seems they have a political leaning and prefers ideology to entertainment.

Reviewed on: 10/31/2018

Overall Rating

2.2 user rating
  • General Experience

    2 user rating
  • Concession

    2 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    3 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    2 user rating
  • Customer Service

    2 user rating

Love it

Would like to see handles on your popcorn bags. Way easier to carry

Reviewed on: 08/21/2018

Overall Rating

4.8 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    4 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Winnipeg

Only theatre we go to now!

Reviewed on: 08/03/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

Love the seats!

Grant Park Theatres has always been good...but the new reclining seats are amazing. You have lots of leg and arm room! This is the only theatre we frequent.

Reviewed on: 05/17/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

The Best !

This is the best theater in the city. Concession prices are out of this world and not acceptable, but it's simple just don't buy anything. Staff are great, theaters are always refreshed and maintained. Seats are wonderful, lots of room sound is great, picture is great. Overall the best, now if they only improved concession prices there would be no reason to go anywhere else.

Reviewed on: 05/16/2018

Overall Rating

4.6 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    3 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating

This rating scale doesn't go high enough for customer service or general experience

This is the best theater in Winnipeg. Recliner seats, lots of leg room and so much more. I bought tickets online for my husbands birthday and bought the wrong day. They were sold out for the day I had thought I had booked for, so, completely my fault. They gave me tickets for the 10 of us that I had booked for for a few days later and gave us some popcorn passes since we had even bought our snacks before we realized our mistake. I was so impressed. They didn't have to do this, I made the mistake, they went above and beyond for me. This is my preferred theater now.

Reviewed on: 04/13/2018

Overall Rating

5 user rating
  • General Experience

    5 user rating
  • Concession

    5 user rating
  • Cleanliness

    5 user rating
  • Theatre Presentation

    5 user rating
  • Customer Service

    5 user rating