Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 2.54 36 votes and 29 reviews | Rate Theatre

1571 Sandhurst Circle, Toronto, ON M1V 1V2

Mall nearby: Woodside Square

(416) 299-3456 | View Map


2.54 / 5

User rating: 2.54

Based on 36 votes and 29 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 2.58333333333333
  • Concession User rating: 2.4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.88235294117647
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.71428571428571
  • Customer Service User rating: 2.11111111111111

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 29

Worst customer service

October 26, 2019

This theatre has the worst management. When we purchased the tickets she put it for tomorrow’s date even though she showed us today’s date and the manager didn’t even apologize. He just shrugged it off and said we should have checked the date even though he was the one who let us in so he didn’t check it either.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

June 15, 2017

Cleanliness is very poor wash rooms are dirty like back home. Guys this is Canada please keep it clean.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Seat Numbering is confusing

May 14, 2017

There is no one in the hall to guide in seating arrangement.. The seat numbers are written BEHIND the seats which is almost impossible to read.. so there is confusing especially in row K as the seat number ahead of you is NOT the seat the number of the row.. so you cannot be sure if the seat number written on the previous row seat is the same as your seat number..

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Small and dirty place

May 13, 2017

Outdated and dirty place. You are better off watching it at home.

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Poor customers service in the town

April 29, 2017

Nobody pick up phone

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 0
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Bad theater.... don't waste your $$$

April 25, 2017

Low quality theater charging high $$$

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

Won't be back

February 23, 2017

Simply the only choice in terms for South Indian and sri lankan movies and we have to settle for a crappy theatre small screens and on most cases over inflated fees ... heck I know you need to make money but provide a decent experience instead of gouging ppl out of pockets... :( wouldn't mind paying the money if screens are big ... place is clean.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Cleaners

January 05, 2017

Yup, if the cleaner lives in Brampton. He has my phone as well!!.. for almost 3 months, GPS tracker shows Brampton. Can someone notify the owner or manager?

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Cleaner has attitude

December 30, 2016

I lost my cellphone and got there early morning. The skinny cleaner give me soo much attitude. I know for fact he took it!.. u guys need professional cleaners. Underneath the seats r very dirty !! Saw even cockroaches

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 1

October 29, 2016

The worst location ever. The reason y I don't go watch Tamil movies in the theratre

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 1
  • Customer Service User rating: 1
Change Location
* required!
* required!